source: trunk/third/gstreamer/AUTHORS @ 21448

Revision 21448, 1.0 KB checked in by ghudson, 19 years ago (diff)
This commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r21447, which included commits to RCS files with non-trunk default branches.
Line 
1Erik Walthinsen <omega@temple-baptist.com>
2Matt Howell <mhowell@users.sourceforge.net>
3Brent Bradburn <bbradburn@users.sourceforge.net>
4Wim Taymans <wim.taymans@chello.be>
5Richard Boulton <richard@tartarus.org>
6Zaheer Abbas Merali <zaheerabbas at merali dot org>
7  - thread synchronization rework
8David I. Lehn <dlehn@users.sourceforge.net>
9  - debian packaging
10  - various fixes
11Chris Emerson <chris@tartarus.org>
12  - PPC port
13  - small libxml patches
14Jens Thiele <karme@unforgettable.com>
15  - color conversion patches
16Thomas Nyberg <thomas@codefactory.se>
17  - gstreamer.m4 macros
18  - ALSA plugins
19Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
20  - gnomevfs sink and source
21Christian Fredrik Kalager Schaller <Uraeus@linuxrising.org>
22  - Red Hat packaging and website work
23Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas@apestaart.org>
24  - build system cleaning
25  - some audio plugins
26  - release pushing
27David Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
28Benjamin Otte <in7y118@public.uni-hamburg.de>
29Ronald Bultje <rbultje@ronald.bitfreak.net>
30Andy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
31Julien MOUTTE <julien@moutte.net>
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.