source: trunk/third/nautilus-media/AUTHORS @ 18720

Revision 18720, 196 bytes checked in by ghudson, 21 years ago (diff)
This commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r18719, which included commits to RCS files with non-trunk default branches.
1Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas at apestaart dot org>
2James Willcox <jwillcox at gnome dot org>
3Keith Conger
5and eternal thanks to Dave Camp for fixing the biggest bug for us outside
6of our power
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.