gnome-applets - en to zh translation catalogue (756 entries)

en:  mounted
zh:  已加载

en:  not mounted
zh:  未加载

en: " reported:
zh: “ 报告：

en: %#.1fMb received / %#.1fMb sent / time: %.1d:%.2d
zh: 接收 %#.1fMb / 发送 %#.1fMb / 时间： %.1d:%.2d

en: %a, %b %d / %H:%M
zh: %b %d %a / %H:%M

en: %s:
    %d%% in use
zh: %s：
    已使用 %d%%

en: (C) 1997 The Free Software Foundation
    (C) 2001 Chris Phelps (GNOME 2 Port)
zh: (C) 1997 自由软件基金会
    (C) 2001 Chris Phelps (GNOME 2 移植)

en: (C) 1998-2000 Free Software Foundation
zh: (C) 1998-2000 自由软件基金会

en: (C) 1999-2001 The GNOME Hackers
zh: (C) 1999-2001 GNOME 黑客

en: (C) 2000 The Gnulix Society, (C) 2002 Free Software Foundation
zh: (C) 2000 Gnulix 社区，(C) 2002 自由软件基金会

en: (No
zh: (没有

en: + C_olor
zh: + 颜色(_O)

en: - Colo_r
zh: - 颜色(_R)

en: A goofy little xeyes clone for the GNOME panel.
zh: 于 xeyes 功能类似的 GNOME 面板插件。

en: A set of eyeballs for your panel
zh: 用于您的面板的一组眼球

en: A system load indicator
zh: 系统负载指示器

en: A_ddress :
zh: 地址(_D)：

en: A_waiting connection
zh: 正在等待连接(_W)

en: Ac_tions Menu
zh: 动作菜单(_T)

en: Accessories
zh: 附件

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Actions Menu
zh: 动作菜单

en: Add items to the Menu Bar
zh: 将项目添加到菜单栏

en: Address Entry
zh: 地址条目

en: Adjust the sound volume
zh: 调整音量

en: Amusements
zh: 娱乐

en: An error occured while launching the Suspend command, the command returned "%d"
    Please try to correct this error
zh: 运行挂起命令时出现错误，命令返回“%d”
    请尝试改正该错误

en: An error occured while launching the Suspend command: %s
    Please try to correct this error
zh: 运行挂起命令时出现错误：%s
    请尝试改正该错误

en: An image of a cd-rom disc
zh: 一张光盘的图片

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Applet _size:
zh: 插件大小(_S)：

en: Applet _width:
zh: 插件宽度(_W)：

en: Applet for mounting and unmounting block volumes.
zh: 用于加载和卸载块设备的插件。

en: Applet layout
zh: 插件布局

en: Applications
zh: 应用程序

en: Arc_hitecture:
zh: 体系结构(_H)：

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚语

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Autocompletion
zh: 自动补齐

en: B_link
zh: 闪烁(_L)

en: Bac_kground
zh: 背景(_K)

en: Back_ground Color
zh: 背景颜色(_G)

en: Backg_round
zh: 背景(_R)

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克语

en: Battery Charge Monitor
zh: 电池电量监视器

en: Battery Charge Monitor Preferences
zh: 电池电量监视器首选项

en: Battery Status Utility
zh: 电池状态工具

en: Battery color levels (%)
zh: 电池颜色级别 (%)

en: Battery fully re-charged
zh: 电池已充满

en: Battery is now fully re-charged!
zh: 电池现已充满！

en: Battery low (%d%%) and AC is offline
zh: 电量不足 (%d%%) 并且未接交流电源

en: Battery power low
zh: 电池电量低

en: Battery: %d%% (%s)
zh: 电池：%d%% (%s)

en: Battery: Not present
zh: 电池：不存在

en: Battstat Factory
zh: 电池状态车间

en: Beep when either of the above is true
zh: 当上述二者之一为真则响铃

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Big
zh: 大

en: Blowing dust
zh: 有风粉尘

en: Blowing dust whirls
zh: 尘卷风

en: Blowing duststorm
zh: 有风的尘暴

en: Blowing hail
zh: 有风冰雹

en: Blowing ice crystals
zh: 有风冰晶

en: Blowing ice pellets
zh: 有风冰粒

en: Blowing precipitation
zh: 有风的降水

en: Blowing rainfall
zh: 大风雨

en: Blowing sand
zh: 有风沙尘

en: Blowing sandstorm
zh: 有风的沙暴

en: Blowing small hail
zh: 有风小冰雹

en: Blowing snow grains
zh: 有风的冰雪

en: Blowing snowfall
zh: 风雪

en: Blowing sprays
zh: 有风的冰雾

en: Blowing squall
zh: 暴风

en: Blowing volcanic ash
zh: 有风的火山灰

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Broken clouds
zh: 不连续的云

en: Browser
zh: 浏览

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: CD Player
zh: CD 播放器

en: CD Player Applet Factory
zh: CD 播放器插件车间

en: CD Player Preferences
zh: CD 播放器首选项

en: CPU Load
zh: CPU 负载

en: C_olors
zh: 颜色(_O)

en: C_urrent conditions
zh: 当前状况(_U)

en: Calm
zh: 平静

en: Can't open the APM device!
    
    Make sure you have read permission to the
    APM device.
zh: 无法打开 APM 设备！
    
    请确信您有 APM 设备的读取权限。

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Caribic
zh: 加勒比

en: Cd Recorder
zh: CD 刻录机

en: Cdrom
zh: 光驱

en: Change
zh: 改变

en: Change the keyboard layout
zh: 改变键盘布局

en: Character Palette
zh: 字符调色板

en: Character Palette Preferences
zh: 字符调色板首选项

en: Charging
zh: 正在充电

en: Charpicker Applet Factory
zh: 字符拾取插件车间

en: Clear Sky
zh: 晴朗

en: Click this button for the list of previous commands
zh: 单击此按钮查看以前的命令的列表

en: Click this button to Play or Pause the CD
zh: 单击此按钮来播放或暂停播放光盘

en: Click this button to Play the next track in the CD
zh: 单击此按钮播放光盘中的下一曲目

en: Click this button to Play the previous track in the CD
zh: 单击此按钮播放光盘中的上一曲目

en: Click this button to Stop playing the CD
zh: 单击此按钮以停止播放光盘

en: Click this button to eject the CD
zh: 单击此按钮弹出光盘

en: Click this button to start the browser
zh: 单击此按钮启动浏览器

en: Click to Enter Weather.com
zh: 点击以进入 Weather.com

en: Co_mmand:
zh: 命令(_M)：

en: Co_nnect command:
zh: 连接命令(_N)：

en: Co_nnected
zh: 已连接(_N)

en: Code_page:
zh: 代码页(_P)：

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Command Line
zh: 命令行

en: Command Line Preferences
zh: 命令行插件首选项

en: Command line
zh: 命令行

en: Command line _background:
zh: 命令行背景色(_B)：

en: Command line _foreground:
zh: 命令行前景色(_F)：

en: Con_firm connection
zh: 验证连接(_F)

en: Conditions:
zh: 状况：

en: Connecting
zh: 正在连接

en: Connection status
zh: 连接状态

en: Copyright (C) 1998
zh: 版权所有 (C) 1998

en: Copyright (C) 1999 Dave Camp
zh: 版权所有 (C) 1999 Dave Camp

en: Copyright (c)1999 by S. Papadimitriou
zh: 版权所有 (c)1999 S. Papadimitriou

en: Count_ry:
zh: 国家(_R)：

en: Create directory item...
zh: 创建目录项目...

en: Create documents item...
zh: 创建文档项目...

en: Create links item...
zh: 创建链接项目...

en: Create menu path item...
zh: 创建菜单路径项目...

en: Critical
zh: 电量过低

en: Custom
zh: 定制

en: Custom icon for moun_ted:
zh: 为已加载驱动器定制图标(_T)：

en: Custom icon for not mou_nted:
zh: 为未加载驱动器定制图标(_N)：

en: Default list of characters
zh: 字符的默认列表

en: Detailed forecast not available for this location.
    Please try the state forecast; note that IWIN forecasts are available only for US cities.
zh: 没有该地点的天气预报详情。
    请尝试州天气预报；请注意 IWIN 天气预报仅提供美国城市的信息。

en: Device Path
zh: 设备路径

en: Device _Path:
zh: 设备路径(_P)：

en: Dew point:
zh: 露点：

en: Disabled
zh: 紧用

en: Disc Image
zh: 光盘图片

en: Disk Mounter
zh: 磁盘加载

en: Disk Mounter Preferences
zh: 磁盘加载器首选项

en: Displa_y only symbols and price
zh: 只显示股票代码和股价(_Y)

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Do you want to connect?
zh: 你想建立连接吗？

en: Documents
zh: 文档

en: Dow_n
zh: 下(_N)

en: Drifting drizzle
zh: 微风细雨

en: Drifting dust
zh: 微风粉尘

en: Drifting dust whirls
zh: 阵尘卷风

en: Drifting duststorm
zh: 微风尘暴

en: Drifting fog
zh: 微风雾

en: Drifting funnel cloud
zh: 阵漏斗云

en: Drifting hail
zh: 微风冰雹

en: Drifting haze
zh: 微风灰尘

en: Drifting ice crystals
zh: 微风冰晶

en: Drifting ice pellets
zh: 微风冰粒

en: Drifting mist
zh: 微风霭

en: Drifting precipitation
zh: 微风降水

en: Drifting rain
zh: 风雨

en: Drifting sand
zh: 微风沙尘

en: Drifting sandstorm
zh: 微风沙暴

en: Drifting small hail
zh: 微风小冰雹

en: Drifting smoke
zh: 微风烟霞

en: Drifting snow
zh: 微风降雪

en: Drifting snow grains
zh: 有微风的冰雪

en: Drifting sprays
zh: 微风冰雾

en: Drifting squall
zh: 微暴风

en: Drifting tornado
zh: 阵龙卷风

en: Drifting volcanic ash
zh: 微风火山灰

en: Drive Mount Applet Factory
zh: 驱动器加载插件车间

en: Drive Mount Applet Warning
zh: 驱动器加载插件警告

en: Drivemount command failed.
    "
zh: 驱动器加载命令失败。
    ”

en: Drizzle
zh: 细雨

en: Drizzle in the vicinity
zh: 临近有细雨

en: Dust
zh: 粉尘

en: Dust in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有粉尘

en: Dust whirls
zh: 尘卷风

en: Dust whirls in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有尘卷风

en: Duststorm
zh: 尘暴

en: Duststorm in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有尘暴

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: East
zh: 东

en: East - NorthEast
zh: 东北偏东

en: East - Southeast
zh: 东南偏东

en: Edit Keyboard
zh: 编辑键盘

en: Edit directory item...
zh: 编辑目录项...

en: Edit path item...
zh: 编辑路径项目...

en: Eject
zh: 弹出

en: Elapsed time
zh: 已听时间

en: Enable _detailed forecast
zh: 启用详细天气预报(_D)

en: Enable _history based autocompletion
zh: 启用基于历史的自动补齐(_H)

en: Enable _radar map
zh: 启用雷达图(_R)

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Enter the URL
zh: 输入 URL

en: Et_hernet
zh: 以太网(_H)

en: F_ree
zh: 空闲(_R)

en: Factory for CD player applet
zh: 关于 CD 播放器插件的车间

en: Factory for Panel Menu Applet
zh: 用于面板菜单插件的车间

en: Factory for creating the weather applet.
zh: 用于创建天气插件的车间。

en: Factory for drive mount applet
zh: 用于驱动器加载插件的车间

en: Failed to get IWIN data.
zh: 无法获取 IWIN 数据。

en: Failed to get IWIN forecast data.
zh: 无法获取 IWIN 的预报数据。

en: Failed to get METAR data.
zh: 无法获取 METER 数据。

en: Failed to get Met Office data.
zh: 无法获取 Met 官方数据。

en: Failed to get Met Office forecast data.
zh: 无法获取 Met 官方预报数据。

en: Failed to get radar map image.
zh: 无法获取雷达图图像。

en: Few clouds
zh: 薄云

en: Few ice crystals
zh: 小冰晶

en: Few ice pellets
zh: 小冰粒

en: Flag
zh: 国旗

en: Flag
    Pixmap
zh: 国旗
    图片

en: Flag and Label
zh: 国旗和标签

en: Floppy
zh: 软驱

en: Fog
zh: 雾

en: Fog in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有雾

en: Fog with wind
zh: 有风的雾

en: For_eground
zh: 前景(_E)

en: ForeCast Report
zh: 气象报告

en: Forecast
zh: 预报

en: Foregroun_d
zh: 前景(_D)

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Freezing drizzle
zh: 冰冻细雨

en: Freezing duststorm
zh: 结冻尘暴

en: Freezing fog
zh: 冻雾

en: Freezing hail
zh: 结冻冰雹

en: Freezing haze
zh: 结冻灰尘

en: Freezing ice crystals
zh: 结冻冰晶

en: Freezing ice pellets
zh: 结冻冰粒

en: Freezing mist
zh: 冻霭

en: Freezing precipitation
zh: 结冻降水

en: Freezing rain
zh: 冻雨

en: Freezing sandstorm
zh: 冻沙暴

en: Freezing small hail
zh: 结冻小冰雹

en: Freezing snow
zh: 冻雪

en: Freezing snow grains
zh: 结冻的冰雪

en: Freezing sprays
zh: 结冻的冰雾

en: Freezing squall
zh: 冻暴风

en: Freezing tornado
zh: 冻龙卷风

en: Freezing volcanic ash
zh: 结冻火山灰

en: French
zh: 法语

en: Funnel cloud
zh: 漏斗云

en: Funnel cloud in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有漏斗云

en: Funnel cloud w/ wind
zh: 漏斗云带风

en: GKB Factory
zh: GKB 车间

en: GKB Home Page (http://projects.gnome.hu/gkb)
zh: GKB 主页 (http://projects.gnome.hu/gkb)

en: GNOME Weather
zh: GNOME 天气

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Georgian
zh: 格鲁吉亚语

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Get continuously updated stock quotes
zh: 获取连续更新的股票报价

en: Geyes Applet Factory
zh: Geyes 插件车间

en: Geyes Preferences
zh: Geyes 首选项

en: Gnome Panel applet for selecting strange characters that are not on my keyboard. Released under GNU General Public Licence.
zh: GNOME 面板插件，用于选择那些在你的键盘上找不到的字符。发行许可证 GNU GPL。

en: Grab hotkey
zh: 取得热键

en: Great Britain
zh: 大不列颠

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Gtik Applet Factory
zh: Gtik 插件车间

en: Gweather Applet Factory
zh: Gnome 天气插件车间

en: Hail
zh: 冰雹

en: Hail in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有冰雹

en: Hail showers
zh: 骤降冰雹

en: Hailstorm
zh: 冰雹风暴

en: Hard Disk
zh: 硬盘

en: Haze
zh: 灰尘

en: Haze in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有灰尘

en: Haze with wind
zh: 有风的灰尘

en: Heavy drizzle
zh: 大细雨

en: Heavy dust
zh: 重度粉尘

en: Heavy dust whirls
zh: 大型尘卷风

en: Heavy duststorm
zh: 重度尘暴

en: Heavy hail
zh: 大冰雹

en: Heavy ice crystals
zh: 大冰晶

en: Heavy ice pellets
zh: 大冰粒

en: Heavy precipitation
zh: 大量降水

en: Heavy rain
zh: 大雨

en: Heavy sand
zh: 大量沙尘

en: Heavy sandstorm
zh: 重度沙暴

en: Heavy small hail
zh: 大量小冰雹

en: Heavy snow
zh: 大雪

en: Heavy snow grains
zh: 大冰雪

en: Heavy sprays
zh: 重度冰雾

en: Heavy squall
zh: 重度暴风

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: High
zh: 高电量

en: History
zh: 历史记录

en: Home
zh: 主目录

en: Hotkey for switching between layouts
zh: 进行布局间切换的热键

en: Humidity:
zh: 湿度：

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: I_dle
zh: 闲置(_D)

en: Ice crystal storm
zh: 冰晶暴

en: Ice crystals
zh: 冰晶

en: Ice crystals in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有冰晶

en: Ice pellet storm
zh: 冰粒暴

en: Ice pellets
zh: 冰粒

en: Ice pellets in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有冰粒

en: Insert characters
zh: 插入字符

en: Insert special characters
zh: 插入特殊字符

en: Internet
zh: 互联网

en: Invalid
zh: 无效

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Jaz Drive
zh: Jaz 驱动器

en: KDE Menus
zh: KDE 菜单

en: Keyboard Layout Switcher
zh: 键盘布局切换器

en: Keyboard Layout Switcher Preferences
zh: 键盘布局切换器首选项

en: Keyboards (select and press add)
zh: 键盘 (选择并点击添加)

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Lan_guage:
zh: 语言(_G)：

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Light drizzle
zh: 小细雨

en: Light dust
zh: 轻度粉尘

en: Light dust whirls
zh: 小型尘卷风

en: Light duststorm
zh: 轻度尘暴

en: Light fog
zh: 小雾

en: Light funnel cloud
zh: 小型漏斗云

en: Light hail
zh: 小冰雹

en: Light haze
zh: 少量灰尘

en: Light mist
zh: 薄霭

en: Light precipitation
zh: 少量降水

en: Light rain
zh: 小雨

en: Light sand
zh: 少量沙尘

en: Light snow
zh: 小雪

en: Light snow grains
zh: 小冰雪

en: Light sprays
zh: 轻度冰雾

en: Light squall
zh: 轻度暴风

en: Light standstorm
zh: 轻度沙暴

en: Load Average
zh: 负载均值

en: Location view
zh: 地点视图

en: Location:
zh: 地点：

en: Low
zh: 低电量

en: M_emory
zh: 内存(_E)

en: Memory
zh: 内存

en: Memory Load
zh: 内存用量

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Menu Bar Preferences
zh: 菜单栏首选项

en: Mini-Commander
zh: 小型命令行插件

en: Mini-Commander applet
zh: 小型命令行插件

en: MiniCommander Applet Factory
zh: 小型命令行插件车间

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其它

en: Mist
zh: 霭

en: Mist in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有霭

en: Mist with wind
zh: 有风的霭

en: Mixer device %s has neither volume nor PCM channels.
zh: 混音器设备 %s 即没有音量也没有 PCM 通道。

en: Modem Lights
zh: 调制解调器指示

en: Modem Lights Preferences
zh: 调制解调器指示灯首选项

en: Modem options
zh: 调制解调器选项

en: Moderate drizzle
zh: 中细雨

en: Moderate dust
zh: 中度粉尘

en: Moderate dust whirls
zh: 中型尘卷风

en: Moderate duststorm
zh: 中度尘暴

en: Moderate fog
zh: 中雾

en: Moderate funnel cloud
zh: 中型漏斗云

en: Moderate hail
zh: 中冰雹

en: Moderate haze
zh: 中量灰尘

en: Moderate ice crystals
zh: 中冰晶

en: Moderate ice pellets
zh: 中冰粒

en: Moderate mist
zh: 中霭

en: Moderate precipitation
zh: 中等降水

en: Moderate rain
zh: 中雨

en: Moderate sand
zh: 中量沙尘

en: Moderate sandstorm
zh: 中度沙暴

en: Moderate small hail
zh: 中量小冰雹

en: Moderate smoke
zh: 中烟霞

en: Moderate snow
zh: 中雪

en: Moderate snow grains
zh: 中冰雪

en: Moderate sprays
zh: 中度冰雾

en: Moderate squall
zh: 中度暴风

en: Moderate tornado
zh: 中型龙卷风

en: Moderate volcanic ash
zh: 中度火山灰

en: Monitor a laptop's remaining power
zh: 监视笔记本计算机电池的剩余电量

en: Monitor the current weather conditions, and forecasts
zh: 当前气象条件和气象预报监视器

en: Monitored Resources
zh: 已监视的资源

en: Mount local disks and devices
zh: 加载本地磁盘和设备

en: Move towards bottom
zh: 向下移

en: Move towards top
zh: 向上移

en: Multimedia
zh: 多媒体

en: My Documents
zh: 我的文档

en: N/A
zh: 无

en: N_ice
zh: 优先级(_I)

en: Net Load
zh: 网络流量

en: Net_work
zh: 网络(_W)

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Next Track
zh: 下一曲目

en: No data available or properties not set
zh: 没有可用的数据或没有设置属性

en: No_t connected
zh: 未连接(_T)

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: North
zh: 北

en: North - NorthEast
zh: 东北偏北

en: North - Northwest
zh: 西北偏北

en: Northeast
zh: 东北

en: Northwest
zh: 西北

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Notify me when battery charge is low
zh: 当电池电量低时提醒我

en: Notify me when battery is fully re-charged
zh: 当电池充电完成时提醒我

en: O_utline
zh: 轮廓(_U)

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Orange:
zh: 橙色：

en: Ot_her
zh: 其它(_H)

en: Overcast
zh: 多云

en: PL_IP
zh: PLIP(_I)

en: P_rocessor
zh: 处理器(_R)

en: Panel Menu Applet Factory
zh: 面板菜单插件车间

en: Panel applet for displaying menus
zh: 用于显示菜单的面板插件

en: Panel applet for playing audio CDs
zh: 用于播放音乐 CD 的面板插件

en: Partial drizzle
zh: 部分细雨

en: Partial dust
zh: 部分有粉尘

en: Partial dust whirls
zh: 部分尘卷风

en: Partial duststorm
zh: 局部地区性尘暴

en: Partial fog
zh: 部分有雾

en: Partial funnel clouds
zh: 部分有漏斗云

en: Partial hail
zh: 部分有冰雹

en: Partial haze
zh: 部分灰尘

en: Partial ice crystals
zh: 部分有冰晶

en: Partial ice pellets
zh: 部分有冰粒

en: Partial mist
zh: 部分霭

en: Partial precipitation
zh: 部分降水

en: Partial rainfall
zh: 部分有雨

en: Partial sand
zh: 部分有沙尘

en: Partial sandstorm
zh: 局部地区性沙暴

en: Partial small hail
zh: 部分有小冰雹

en: Partial smoke
zh: 部分有烟霞

en: Partial snow grains
zh: 部分有冰雪

en: Partial snowfall
zh: 部分下雪

en: Partial sprays
zh: 部分冰雾

en: Partial squall
zh: 局部地区性暴风

en: Partial tornado
zh: 局部地区性龙卷风

en: Partial volcanic ash
zh: 部分有火山灰

en: Patches of drizzle
zh: 局部地区性细雨

en: Patches of dust
zh: 局部地区性粉尘

en: Patches of dust whirls
zh: 局部地区性尘卷风

en: Patches of fog
zh: 局部地区性雾

en: Patches of funnel clouds
zh: 局部地区性漏斗云

en: Patches of hail
zh: 局部地区性冰雹

en: Patches of haze
zh: 局部地区性灰尘

en: Patches of ice crystals
zh: 局部地区性冰晶

en: Patches of ice pellets
zh: 局部地区性冰粒

en: Patches of mist
zh: 局部地区性霭

en: Patches of precipitation
zh: 局部地区性降水

en: Patches of rain
zh: 局部地区性有雨

en: Patches of sand
zh: 局部地区性沙尘

en: Patches of small hail
zh: 局部地区性小冰雹

en: Patches of smoke
zh: 局部地区性烟霞

en: Patches of snow
zh: 局部地区性下雪

en: Patches of snow grains
zh: 局部地区性冰雪

en: Patches of sprays
zh: 局部地区性冰雾

en: Patches of volcanic ash
zh: 局部地区性火山灰

en: Path specified is currently not a valid directory.
zh: 指定的路径目前不是有效目录。

en: Play / Pause
zh: 播放 / 暂停

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Precipitation in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有降水

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Press a key or press Esc to cancel
zh: 按一个键或按 Esc 来放弃

en: Press the hotkey to switch between layouts. The hotkey can be set through Properties dialog
zh: 按下热键以便在不同场景间切换。热键可以通过属性对话框来设定

en: Pressure:
zh: 气压：

en: Preview:
zh: 预览：

en: Previous Track
zh: 上一曲目

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: Produces keyboard layout switcher applets.
zh: 生成键盘布局切换器插件。

en: Programs
zh: 程序

en: Progress bar direction
zh: 进度条方向

en: Querying available channels of mixer device %s failed
zh: 无法查询可用的混音器设备 %s

en: Raging tornado
zh: 猛烈的龙卷风

en: Rain
zh: 雨

en: Rain in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有雨

en: Rain showers
zh: 骤雨

en: Receive data
zh: 接收数据

en: Red:
zh: 红色：

en: Released under the GNU General Public License.
    
    A system load monitor capable of displaying graphs for CPU, ram, and swap file use, plus network traffic.
zh: 按 GNU 通用公共许可证发行。
    
    一个能够以图形方式显示 CPU、内存、对换文件使用情况，以及网络流量的系统监视器。

en: Released under the GNU General Public License.
    
    An applet for monitoring local weather conditions.
zh: 按 GNU 通用公共许可证发行。
    
    用于监视本地天气情况的插件。

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    A modem status indicator and dialer.
    Lights in order from the top or left are Send data and Receive data.
zh: 按照 GNU 通用公共许可证发行。
    调制解调器拨号及状态指示。
    上方或左方的灯指示接收数据，下方或右方的灯指示发送数据。

en: Removing this entry is not allowed as this will cause the Menu Bar applet to be removed from GNOME Panel
zh: 由于删除该条目将导致菜单栏插件从 GNOME 面板被删除，因此不允许删除该条目

en: Rename documents item...
zh: 重命名文档项目...

en: Rename links item...
zh: 重命名链接项...

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Retrieval failed
zh: 接收失败

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: S_LIP
zh: SLIP(_L)

en: S_ystem
zh: 系统(_Y)

en: Sand
zh: 沙尘

en: Sand in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有沙尘

en: Sandstorm
zh: 沙暴

en: Sandstorm in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有沙暴

en: Scattered clouds
zh: 稀疏的云

en: Scroll _left to right
zh: 从左到右滚动(_L)

en: See the ForeCast Details
zh: 查看气象报告细节

en: Select Keyboard
zh: 选择键盘

en: Select Location from the list
zh: 从列表中选择地点

en: Select an icon for the Applications menu
zh: 为应用程序菜单选择图标

en: Select icon for mounted
zh: 为已加载驱动器选择图标

en: Select icon for unmounted
zh: 为未加载驱动器选择图标

en: Send data
zh: 发送数据

en: Set options as default
zh: 把选项设置为默认值

en: Set the default character list here
zh: 在此处设置默认字符列表

en: Set the device path here
zh: 在此设置设备路径

en: Sh_ared
zh: 共享(_A)

en: Shallow drizzle
zh: 微量细雨

en: Shallow dust whirls
zh: 微型尘卷风

en: Shallow duststorm
zh: 微量尘暴

en: Shallow fog
zh: 微雾

en: Shallow funnel cloud
zh: 微型漏斗云

en: Shallow hail
zh: 微量冰雹

en: Shallow haze
zh: 微量灰尘

en: Shallow ice pellets
zh: 微量冰粒

en: Shallow mist
zh: 微霭

en: Shallow precipitation
zh: 微量降水

en: Shallow rain
zh: 微量雨

en: Shallow sandstorm
zh: 微量沙暴

en: Shallow small hail
zh: 微量小冰雹

en: Shallow smoke
zh: 微烟霞

en: Shallow snow
zh: 微雪

en: Shallow snow grains
zh: 微量冰雪

en: Shallow sprays
zh: 微量冰雾

en: Shallow volcanic ash
zh: 微量火山灰

en: Sho_w connect time and throughput
zh: 显示连接时间和流量(_W)

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show fram_e
zh: 显示边框(_E)

en: Show han_dle
zh: 显示手柄(_D)

en: Showers
zh: 骤雨

en: Showers of ice crystals
zh: 骤降冰晶

en: Showers of ice pellets
zh: 骤降冰粒

en: Showers of small hail
zh: 骤降小冰雹

en: Showers of volcanic ash
zh: 骤降火山灰

en: Showers, type unknown
zh: 类型不明的骤雨

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Skip backward
zh: 向后跳转

en: Skip forward
zh: 向前跳转

en: Sky:
zh: 天空：

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovak Republic
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Small hail
zh: 小冰雹

en: Small hail in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有小冰雹

en: Small hailstorm
zh: 小型冰雹暴

en: Smoke
zh: 烟霞

en: Smoke in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有烟霞

en: Smoke w/ thunders
zh: 烟霞并有雷

en: Smoke with wind
zh: 有风的烟霞

en: Snow
zh: 雪

en: Snow grain showers
zh: 骤降冰雪

en: Snow grains
zh: 冰雪

en: Snow grains in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有冰雪

en: Snow in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有雨

en: Snow showers
zh: 骤雪

en: Snowstorm
zh: 暴风雪

en: South
zh: 南

en: South - Southeast
zh: 东南偏南

en: South - Southwest
zh: 西南偏南

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Southeast
zh: 东南

en: Southwest
zh: 西南

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Spinbutton for updating
zh: 用于更新的旋转按钮

en: Sprays
zh: 冰雾

en: Sprays in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有冰雾

en: Squall
zh: 暴风

en: Squall in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有暴风

en: Start program
zh: 开始程序

en: State forecast not available for this location.
    Please try the detailed forecast; note that IWIN forecasts are available only for US cities.
zh: 没有该地点的州天气预报。
    情尝试详悉天气预报；请注意 IWIN 天气预报仅提供美国城市的信息。

en: Stock Ticker
zh: 股票行情指示器

en: Stock Ticker
    Get continuously updated stock quotes
zh: 股票行情显示器
    获取连续更新的股票报价

en: Stock Ticker Preferences
zh: 股票行情显示器首选项

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Suspend
zh: 挂起

en: Suspend command wasn't setup correctly in the preferences.
    Please change the preferences and try again.
zh: 没有在首选项中正确设置挂起命令。
    请改变首选项并重试。

en: Suspend command:
zh: 挂起命令：

en: Swap File
zh: 交换区文件

en: Swap Load
zh: 交换区用量

en: Swap _File
zh: 交换区文件(_F)

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Sys_tem monitor update interval:
zh: 系统监视器更新间隔(_T)：

en: System Monitor
zh: 系统监视器

en: System Monitor Preferences
zh: 系统监视器首选项

en: System is running on AC power
zh: 系统正使用交流电源运行

en: System is running on AC power
    Battery: %d%% (%s)
zh: 系统正使用交流电运行
    电池：%d%% (%s)

en: System is running on AC power. Battery: %d%% (%s)
zh: 系统正使用交流电源运行。电池：%d%% (%s)

en: System is running on AC power. Battery: Not present
zh: 系统正使用交流电源运行。电池：不存在

en: System is running on battery power
zh: 系统正使用电池运行

en: System is running on battery power
    Battery: %d%% (%s)
zh: 系统正使用电池运行
    电池：%d%% (%s)

en: System is running on battery power. Battery: %d%% (%s)
zh: 系统正使用电池运行。电池：%d%% (%s)

en: System is running on battery power. Battery: Not present
zh: 系统正使用电池运行。电池：不存在

en: System m_onitor height:
zh: 系统监视器高度(_O)：

en: System m_onitor width:
zh: 系统监视器宽度(_O)：

en: T_heme Name
zh: 布景名称(_H)

en: Temperature:
zh: 温度：

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Thai
zh: 泰语

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: The APM Management subsystem seems to be disabled.
    Try executing "apm -e 1" (FreeBSD) and see if 
    that helps.
zh: APM 管理子系统似乎被禁用。
    试试执行“apm -e 1”(FreeBSD)并看看
    是否有用。

en: The CD Player applet is a simple audio CD player for your panel
zh: CD 播放器插件是您面板上的简单音频 CD 播放器

en: The Menu Bar allows you to display customized menubars on your panels.
zh: 菜单栏允许您在您的面板上显示定制的菜单栏。

en: The applet will not work properly (if at all).
zh: 插件将不能正常工作。

en: The eyes look in the direction of the mouse pointer
zh: 一双凝视着鼠标光标方向的眼睛

en: The keymap switching command returned with error!
zh: 键盘映射切换命令返回错误！

en: The volume control lets you set the volume level for your desktop
zh: 音量控制器使您能够在您的桌面上设定音量

en: The volume control lets you set the volume level for your desktop.
zh: 音量控制器使您能够在您的桌面上设定音量。

en: These characters will appear when the panel is started. To return to this list, hit <d> while the applet has focus.
zh: 这些字符将在面板起动的时候出现。要返回该列表，当插件获得输入焦点时按 <d> 键。

en: Thick fog
zh: 大雾

en: Thick funnel cloud
zh: 大型漏斗云

en: Thick haze
zh: 大量灰尘

en: Thick mist
zh: 大霭

en: Thick smoke
zh: 大烟霞

en: Thick volcanic ash
zh: 厚火山灰

en: Thin smoke
zh: 小烟霞

en: This GNOME applet adds a command line to the panel. It features command completion, command history, changeable macros and an optional built-in clock.
    
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh: 本 GNOME 插件为面板添加了一个命令行。它有命令补齐、命令历史、可修改的宏以及可选的内置时钟的功能。
    
    本程序是自由软件；您可以依照由自由软件基金会出版的 GNU 通用公共许可证的条款发行以及／或者修改它；您可以采用该许可证的第二版或更新的版本。

en: This applet adds a command line to the panel
zh: 此插件是面板上的命令行工具

en: This applet switches between keyboard maps using setxkbmap or xmodmap.
    Mail me your flag and keyboard layout if you want support for your locale (my email address is shooby@gnome.hu).
    So long, and thanks for all the fish.
    Thanks for Balazs Nagy (Kevin) <julian7@iksz.hu> for his help and Emese Kovacs <emese@gnome.hu> for her solidarity, help from guys like KevinV.
    Shooby Ban <shooby@gnome.hu>
zh: 本插件调用 setxkbmap 或 xmodmap 以便在键盘映射之间切换。
    如果您希望支持您的区域设置，请把您的国旗图案和键盘布局 Email 给我 (我的电子邮件地址是 shooby@gnome.hu)。
    再见，并感谢所有参与者。
    感谢 Balazs Nagy (Kevin) <julian7@iksz.hu> 的帮助以及 Emese Kovacs <emese@gnome.hu> 的团结协作，感谢象 KevinV 那样的人的帮助。
    Shooby Ban <shooby@gnome.hu>

en: This program connects to a popular site and downloads current stock quotes.  The GNOME Stock Ticker is a free Internet-based application.  It comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.  Do not use the GNOME Stock Ticker for making investment decisions; it is for informational purposes only.
zh: 本程序联接到公共网站并下载当前股票行情。 GNOME 股票行情显示器是基于互联网的自由应用程序。 它没有任何担保。 不要用GNOME 股票行情显示器来进行任何投资决策；它只是为了提供信息而存在的。

en: This utility show the status of your laptop battery.
zh: 该工具显示您的笔记本电脑电池的状态。

en: Thunderous duststorm
zh: 有雷的尘暴

en: Thunderous sandstorm
zh: 有雷的沙暴

en: Thunderous squall
zh: 有雷的暴风

en: Thunderous tornado
zh: 雷暴龙卷风

en: Thunderstorm
zh: 雷暴

en: Tornado
zh: 龙卷风

en: Tornado in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有龙卷风

en: Track number
zh: 曲目编号

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Type a command here and Gnome will execute it for you
zh: 在此键入命令让 GNOME 执行

en: URL link Button
zh: URL 链接按钮

en: U_pdates per second
zh: 更新间隔秒数(_P)

en: U_se ISDN
zh: 使用 ISDN (_S)

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown observation time
zh: 未知的观测时间

en: Unknown precipitation
zh: 未知的降水

en: Unknown thunderstorm
zh: 未知的雷暴

en: Update spin button
zh: 更新旋转按钮

en: Update:
zh: 更新：

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Updating...
zh: 正在更新...

en: Use Up/Down arrow keys to change volume
zh: 使用上/下箭头键改变音量

en: Use _Default
zh: 使用默认值(_D)

en: Use _automount friendly status test
zh: 使用自动加载友好状态测试(_A)

en: Use _metric system units
zh: 使用公制单位(_M)

en: Use cus_tom address for radar map
zh: 雷达图中使用定制的地址(_T)

en: Utility
zh: 工具

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Visibility:
zh: 能见度：

en: Volcanic ash
zh: 火山灰

en: Volcanic ash in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有火山灰

en: Volcanic ash w/ thunders
zh: 火山灰及并有雷

en: Volume Control
zh: 音量控制

en: Volume Control (muted)
zh: 音量控制(静音)

en: Volume Controller
zh: 音量控制器

en: W_orkspaces Menu
zh: 工作区菜单(_O)

en: Wallon
zh: 瓦龙语

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Weather Preferences
zh: 天气首选项

en: Weather Report
zh: 气象报告

en: WeatherInfo missing location
zh: 天气情况缺少地点

en: West
zh: 西

en: West - Northwest
zh: 西北偏西

en: West - Southwest
zh: 西南偏西

en: Where command can be:
    * xmodmap /full/path/xmodmap.hu
    * gkb__xmmap hu
    * setxkbmap hu
zh: 命令可以是：
    * xmodmap /full/path/xmodmap.hu
    * gkb__xmmap hu
    * setxkbmap hu

en: Wind:
zh: 风：

en: Windows
zh: 窗口

en: Windy drizzle
zh: 有风细雨

en: Workspaces
zh: 工作区

en: Yellow:
zh: 黄色：

en: You are currently connected.
    Do you want to disconnect?
zh: 目前已经建立了连接。
    想要断开吗？

en: Your platform is not supported!
zh: 不支持您的平台！

en: Yugoslavia
zh: 南斯拉夫

en: Yugoslavian
zh: 南斯拉夫语

en: Zip Drive
zh: Zip 驱动器

en: _About...
zh: 关于(_A)...

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: _Advanced
zh: 高级(_A)

en: _Appearance
zh: 外观(_A)

en: _Appearance:
zh: 外观(_A)：

en: _Applications Menu
zh: 应用程序菜单(_A)

en: _Automatically update every
zh: 自动更新的间隔(_A)

en: _Automatically update every
zh: 自动更新的间隔(_A)

en: _Background
zh: 背景(_B)

en: _Behavior
zh: 表现(_B)

en: _Browse...
zh: 浏览(_B)...

en: _Buffers
zh: 缓冲区(_B)

en: _Default character list:
zh: 默认字符列表(_D)：

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: _Depth level:
zh: 深度层次(_D)：

en: _Device:
zh: 设备(_D)：

en: _Disconnect command:
zh: 断开命令(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Eject
zh: 弹出(_E)

en: _Eject on unmount
zh: 卸载时弹出(_E)

en: _Enable scroll buttons
zh: 启用滚动按钮(_E)

en: _Forecast
zh: 预报(_F)

en: _Foreground
zh: 前景(_F)

en: _Free
zh: 空闲(_F)

en: _General
zh: 常规(_G)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Icon :
zh: 图标(_I)：

en: _Keymaps
zh: 键盘映射(_K)

en: _Label:
zh: 标签(_L)：

en: _Location
zh: 地点(_L)

en: _Macros
zh: 宏(_M)

en: _Memory
zh: 内存(_M)

en: _Modem lock file:
zh: 调制解调锁文件(_M)：

en: _Mount point:
zh: 加载点(_M)：

en: _Mute
zh: 静音(_M)

en: _Name:
zh: 名称(_N)：

en: _Network
zh: 网络(_N)

en: _New Symbol:
zh: 新代码(_N)：

en: _Options
zh: 选项(_O)

en: _Other
zh: 其它(_O)

en: _Path:
zh: 路径(_P)：

en: _Preferences Menu
zh: 首选项菜单(_P)

en: _Preferences...
zh: 首选项(_P)...

en: _Processor
zh: 处理器(_P)

en: _Radar map
zh: 雷达图(_R)

en: _Remove Selected
zh: 删除选中项(_R)

en: _Run External CD Player
zh: 运行外部 CD 播放器(_R)

en: _Run Volume Control...
zh: 运行音量控制(_R)...

en: _Run detailed system monitor
zh: 运行详细的系统监视器(_R)

en: _Scale size to panel
zh: 依照面板缩放尺寸(_S)

en: _Suspend Computer...
zh: 挂起计算机(_S)...

en: _Swap File
zh: 交换区文件(_S)

en: _Symbols
zh: 代码(_S)

en: _Type:
zh: 类型(_T)：

en: _Unchanged Color
zh: 未改变的颜色(_U)

en: _Up
zh: 上(_U)

en: _Update
zh: 更新(_U)

en: _Update interval (seconds):
zh: 更新间隔(秒)(_U)：

en: _Use default theme colors
zh: 使用默认布景颜色(_U)

en: _Used
zh: 已用(_U)

en: _User
zh: 用户(_U)

en: _Verify owner of lock file
zh: 验证锁文件所有者(_V)

en: _Visit Weather.com
zh: 访问 Weather.com (_V)

en: _Windows Menu
zh: 窗口菜单(_W)

en: inHg
zh: 英寸汞柱

en: kilometers
zh: 公里

en: knots
zh: 节

en: miles
zh: 英米

en: milliseconds
zh: 毫秒

en: minute(s)
zh: 分钟

en: not connected
zh: 未连接

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: warning: mixer has no volume channel - using PCM instead.
zh: 警告：混音器没有音量通道 - 用PCM代替。

en: warning: this version of gmix was compiled with a different version of
    soundcard.h.
zh: 警告：该版本的 gmix 是用不同版本的 soundcard.h 编译的。
