gtk+ 1.3.x - en to zh translation catalogue (1119 entries)

en: "Deepness" of the color.
zh: 颜色的“深度”。

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: (unknown)
zh: (未知)

en: --- No Tip ---
zh: --- 无提示 ---

en: A GdkImage to display
zh: 要显示的 GdkImage

en: A GdkPixbuf to display
zh: 要显示的 GdkPixbuf

en: A GdkPixmap to display
zh: 要显示的 GdkPixmap

en: A GtkPackType indicating whether the child is packed with reference to the start or end of the parent
zh: 表明子部件是否要包裹于父部件的开始或结束内的 GtkPackType 值。

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the label
zh: 用于标签文字的样式属性的列表

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the renderer
zh: 应用于要渲染文字的样式属性列表

en: A number between 0.0 and 1.0 specifying the horizontal alignment of the text in the progress widget
zh: 一个0.0与1.0之间的数值来表示在进度部件中文字的水平排列

en: A number between 0.0 and 1.0 specifying the vertical alignment of the text in the progress widget
zh: 一个0.0与1.0之间的数值来表示在进度部件中文字的垂直排列

en: A string with _ characters in positions correspond to characters in the text to underline
zh: 字符串中出现的“_”字符代表文字中的下一字符要加下划线。

en: A title that may be displayed by the window manager when this menu is torn-off
zh: 当此菜单被折叠可供窗口管理器显示的标题

en: A widget to display in place of the usual frame label
zh: 在通常的框架标签的位置显示的部件

en: Accelerator Closure
zh: 加速键完成标志

en: Accelerator Widget
zh: 加速键部件

en: Action area border
zh: 动作区边界

en: Activatable
zh: 可激活

en: Activates default
zh: 激活默认

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Activity Blocks
zh: 活动块

en: Activity Step
zh: 活动步进

en: Activity mode
zh: 活动模式

en: Adjustment
zh: 调整部件

en: Alignment
zh: 排列

en: Allow Grow
zh: 可放大

en: Allow Rules
zh: 允许规则

en: Allow Shrink
zh: 可缩小

en: Allow drawing of alternating color rows
zh: 允许绘制颜色交替变化的行

en: Allow empty
zh: 允许空值

en: Always enable arrows
zh: 总是启用方向键

en: Amharic (EZ+)
zh: 阿姆哈拉语(EZ+)

en: Amount of blue light in the color.
zh: 颜色中的蓝色份量。

en: Amount of border space between the menubar shadow and the menu items
zh: 菜单栏阴影和菜单项之间的边框空白总量

en: Amount of border space between the toolbar shadow and the buttons
zh: 工具栏阴影与按钮之间的间距

en: Amount of green light in the color.
zh: 颜色中的绿色份量。

en: Amount of red light in the color.
zh: 颜色中的红色份量。

en: Amount to increase child's size on either side
zh: 在子部件左右两端都增加的宽度

en: Amount to increase child's size on the top and bottom
zh: 在子部件上下两端都增加的高度

en: Amount to indent the paragraph, in pixels
zh: 段落缩进的大小(像素)

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Appearance of the frame border
zh: 框架边框的外观

en: Appearance of the shadow surrounding the arrow
zh: 箭头周围阴影的外观

en: Appearance of the shadow that surrounds the container
zh: 容器外阴影的外观

en: Application paintable
zh: 可绘图

en: Arrow X Displacement
zh: 箭头水平位移

en: Arrow Y Displacement
zh: 箭头垂直位移

en: Arrow direction
zh: 箭头方向

en: Arrow shadow
zh: 箭头阴影

en: Aspect ratio if obey_child is FALSE
zh: 符合子部件未生效时的高宽比

en: Aspect ratio with which to draw insertion cursor
zh: 绘制插入光标的高宽比

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: BMP image has bogus header data
zh: BMP 图像有伪造的头数据

en: BMP image has unsupported header size
zh: 不支持的 BMP 图像头大小

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Background color as a (possibly unallocated) GdkColor
zh: 以 GdkColor(可能未分配)方式表达的背景色

en: Background color as a GdkColor
zh: 以 GdkColor 方式表达的背景色

en: Background color as a string
zh: 以字符串方式表达的背景色

en: Background color name
zh: 背景色名称

en: Background full height
zh: 背景全高

en: Background full height set
zh: 背景全高设置

en: Background set
zh: 背景色设置

en: Background stipple mask
zh: 背景点画遮罩

en: Background stipple set
zh: 背景点画设置

en: Backward stepper
zh: 反向指示器

en: Bad code encountered
zh: 遇到了错误的代码

en: Bar style
zh: 进度条风格

en: Bitmap to use as a mask when drawing the text background
zh: 绘制文字背景时用作遮罩的位图

en: Bitmap to use as a mask when drawing the text foreground
zh: 绘制文字前景时用作遮罩的位图

en: Bits per channel of PNG image is invalid.
zh: PNG 图像的每通道位数无效。

en: Bits per channel of transformed PNG is not 8.
zh: 变形 PNG 每通道位数不是 8。

en: Border relief
zh: 边框浮雕

en: Border width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Bottom attachment
zh: 下侧附加

en: Brightness of the color.
zh: 颜色的亮度。

en: Button relief
zh: 按钮浮雕

en: Button spacing
zh: 按钮间距

en: C_reate
zh: 创建(_R)

en: Can be used to add a new child to the container
zh: 可用于在容器内加入子部件

en: Can change accelerators
zh: 可更改加速键

en: Can default
zh: 可成为默认

en: Can focus
zh: 接受焦点

en: Can't allocate TGA header memory
zh: 无法分配 TGA 头内存

en: Can't allocate colormap entries
zh: 无法分配色彩表项

en: Can't allocate colormap structure
zh: 无法分配色彩表结构

en: Can't allocate memory for IOBuffer data
zh: 无法为 IOBuffer 数据分配内存

en: Can't allocate memory for IOBuffer struct
zh: 无法为 IOBuffer 结构分配内存

en: Can't allocate memory for TGA cmap temporary buffer
zh: 无法为 TGA 色彩表临时缓冲区分配内存

en: Can't allocate memory for TGA colormap entries
zh: 无法为 TGA 色彩表项分配内存

en: Can't allocate memory for TGA colormap struct
zh: 无法为 TGA 色彩表结构分配内存

en: Can't allocate memory for TGA context struct
zh: 无法为 TGA 上下文结构分配内存

en: Can't allocate memory for TGA header
zh: 无法为 TGA 头分配内存

en: Can't allocate memory for loading PNM image
zh: 无法分配内存来载入 PNM 图像

en: Can't allocate memory for loading XPM image
zh: 无法分配内存来载入 XPM 图像

en: Can't allocate new pixbuf
zh: 无法分配新像素缓冲

en: Can't allocate pixbuf
zh: 无法分配像素缓冲

en: Can't allocate temporary IOBuffer data
zh: 无法为临时 IOBuffer 数据分配内存

en: Can't handle PNM files with maximum color values greater than 255
zh: 无法处理最大可用颜色数大于 255 的 PNM 文件

en: Can't read XPM colormap
zh: 无法读入 XPM 色彩表

en: Can't realloc IOBuffer data
zh: 无法重新分配 IOBuffer 数据

en: Can't seek to image offset -- end-of-file probably encountered
zh: 无法搜索图像偏移 -- 可能文件结束

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Cell background color
zh: 单元格背景色

en: Cell background color as a GdkColor
zh: 以 GdkColor 方式表达的单元格背景色

en: Cell background color as a string
zh: 以字符串方式表达的单元格背景色

en: Cell background color name
zh: 单元格背景色名称

en: Cell background set
zh: 单元格背景色设置

en: Child
zh: 子部件

en: Child X Displacement
zh: 子部件水平位移

en: Child Y Displacement
zh: 子部件垂直位移

en: Child internal height padding
zh: 子部件内部留空高度

en: Child internal width padding
zh: 子部件内部留空宽度

en: Child widget to appear next to the menu text
zh: 菜单文字旁出现的子部件

en: Circular table entry in GIF file
zh: GIF 文件中的表项循环

en: Click the eyedropper, then click a color anywhere on your screen to select that color.
zh: 单击滴管，然后点屏幕任何一处来选取该位置的颜色。

en: Click this palette entry to make it the current color. To change this entry, drag a color swatch here or right-click it and select "Save color here."
zh: 单击此调色板项可以将其变为当前颜色。要更改此项，请将颜色拖曳到此处，或者用鼠标右键单击之，然后选择“在此保存颜色”。

en: Clickable
zh: 可点击

en: Climb Rate
zh: 爬升速率

en: Color _Name:
zh: 颜色名称(_N)：

en: Color to use for even rows
zh: 偶数行所使用的颜色

en: Color to use for odd rows
zh: 奇数行所使用的颜色

en: Color with which to draw insertion cursor
zh: 绘制插入光标时使用的颜色

en: Color with which to draw the secondary insertion cursor when editing mixed right-to-left and left-to-right text
zh: 混合编辑从左至右和从右至左文字时用于绘制次要插入光标的颜色

en: Column headers respond to click events
zh: 列首响应鼠标点击事件

en: Column is user-resizable
zh: 用户可以改变列大小

en: Column spacing
zh: 列距

en: Columns
zh: 列数

en: Composite child
zh: 复合部件成员

en: Compressed icons are not supported
zh: 不支持压缩图标

en: Content area border
zh: 内容区边界

en: Could not get image height (bad TIFF file)
zh: 无法取得图像高度(TIFF 文件损坏)

en: Could not get image width (bad TIFF file)
zh: 无法取得图像宽度(TIFF 文件损坏)

en: Couldn't allocate memory for loading JPEG file
zh: 无法分配内存来载入 JPEG 文件

en: Couldn't convert filename
zh: 无法转换文件名

en: Couldn't recognize the image file format for file '%s'
zh: 无法识别文件“%s”的图像文件格式

en: Couldn't save the rest
zh: 无法保存剩余部分

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪切(_T)

en: Current Alpha
zh: 当前 Alpha 值

en: Current Color
zh: 当前颜色

en: Current fixed width of the column
zh: 当前的固定列宽

en: Current width of the column
zh: 当前的列宽

en: Cursor Blink
zh: 光标闪烁

en: Cursor Blink Time
zh: 光标闪烁间隔时间

en: Cursor Position
zh: 光标位置

en: Cursor Visible
zh: 光标可见

en: Cursor color
zh: 光标颜色

en: Cursor line aspect ratio
zh: 光标线高宽比

en: Curve type
zh: 曲线类型

en: Custom palette
zh: 自定义调色板

en: Custom tabs for this text
zh: 定制文字的制表符

en: Cyrillic (Transliterated)
zh: 西里尔语(音译)

en: Dash pattern used to draw the focus indicator
zh: 焦点指示虚线的样式

en: De_lete File
zh: 删除文件(_L)

en: Default Display
zh: 默认显示

en: Default Height
zh: 默认高度

en: Default Outside Spacing
zh: 默认按钮外围间距

en: Default Spacing
zh: 默认间距

en: Default Width
zh: 默认宽度

en: Delay before drop down menus appear
zh: 下拉菜单出现前的延迟

en: Delay before hiding a submenu
zh: 隐藏子菜单的延迟

en: Delay before submenus appear
zh: 子菜单出现的延迟

en: Delay before the submenus of a menu bar appear
zh: 菜单栏的子菜单出现前的延迟

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文件

en: Deprecated property, use shadow_type instead
zh: 不推荐的属性，请改用 shadow_type

en: Destroy with Parent
zh: 随主窗口关闭

en: Detail
zh: 细节

en: Determines how the shadowed box around the viewport is drawn
zh: 决定怎样绘制视区周围的阴影框

en: Digits
zh: 数字

en: Dimensions of TIFF image too large
zh: TIFF 图像的尺寸太大

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Discrete Blocks
zh: 间断块数

en: Display a second backward arrow button on the opposite end of the scrollbar
zh: 在滚动条的另外一端显示第二个反向指示器

en: Display a secondary forward arrow button on the opposite end of the scrollbar
zh: 在滚动条的另外一端显示第二个正向指示器

en: Display the cell
zh: 显示单元格

en: Display the standard backward arrow button
zh: 显示标准的后退箭头按钮

en: Display the standard forward arrow button
zh: 显示标准的前进箭头按钮

en: Don't change slider size, just lock it to the minimum length
zh: 不改变滑块大小，把它固定在最小长度

en: Double Click Time
zh: 双击间隔时间

en: Drag threshold
zh: 拖动阀值

en: Draw Indicator
zh: 绘制指示器

en: Draw Value
zh: 显示数值

en: Draw the toggle button as a radio button
zh: 把切换按钮绘制为单选按钮

en: Editability set
zh: 可编辑性设置

en: Editable
zh: 可编辑

en: Editable mode of the CellRenderer
zh: 单元格渲染程序的可编辑模式

en: Enable Popup
zh: 启用弹出菜单

en: Enable Search
zh: 启用搜索

en: Enable arrow keys
zh: 启用方向键

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error creating folder "%s": %s
zh: 创建文件夹“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error creating folder "%s": %s
    %s
zh: 创建文件夹“%s” 出错：%s
    %s

en: Error deleting file "%s": %s
zh: 删除文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error deleting file "%s": %s
    %s
zh: 删除文件“%s”时出错：%s
    %s

en: Error interpreting JPEG image file (%s)
zh: 分析 JPEG 图像文件时出错(%s)

en: Error loading icon: %s
zh: 载入图标时出错：%s

en: Error renaming file "%s" to "%s": %s
zh: 将重命名文件“%s”为“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error renaming file "%s": %s
    %s
zh: 重命名文件“%s”时出错：%s
    %s

en: Error renaming file to "%s": %s
    %s
zh: 将文件重命名为“%s”时出错：%s
    %s

en: Even Row Color
zh: 偶数行颜色

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Excess data in file
zh: 文件中的数据超额

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Expander Column
zh: 扩展器列

en: Expander Size
zh: 扩展器大小

en: Extension events
zh: 扩展事件

en: Extra space to add for CAN_DEFAULT buttons
zh: 为“可默认”按钮添加的额外间距

en: Extra space to add for CAN_DEFAULT buttons that is always drawn outside the border
zh: 在“可默认”按钮边框外侧总是绘制的额外间距

en: Extra space to put between the child and its left and right neighbors, in pixels
zh: 子部件及其左右邻接部件之间的额外空间，以像素计

en: Extra space to put between the child and its neighbors, in pixels
zh: 子部件和其邻接部件之间的额外空间，以像素为单位

en: Extra space to put between the child and its upper and lower neighbors, in pixels
zh: 子部件及其上下邻接部件之间的额外空间，以像素计

en: FALSE displays the "invisible char" instead of the actual text (password mode)
zh: FALSE 表示显示“不可见字符”而不是实际文字(密码模式)

en: FALSE removes outside bevel from entry
zh: FALSE 将去掉项的外层立体效果

en: Failed to close '%s' while writing image, all data may not have been saved: %s
zh: 写入图像时无法关闭“%s”，可能没有保存数据：%s

en: Failed to load RGB data from TIFF file
zh: 无法载入 TIFF 文件里的 RGB 数据

en: Failed to load TIFF image
zh: 无法载入 TIFF 图像

en: Failed to load animation '%s': reason not known, probably a corrupt animation file
zh: 无法载入动画“%s”：原因未知，可能是动画文件已损坏

en: Failed to load image '%s': %s
zh: 无法载入图像“%s”：%s

en: Failed to load image '%s': reason not known, probably a corrupt image file
zh: 无法载入图像“%s”：原因未知，可能是图像文件已损坏

en: Failed to open '%s' for writing: %s
zh: 无法写入“%s”：%s

en: Failed to open TIFF image
zh: 无法打开 TIFF 图像

en: Failed to open file '%s': %s
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”：%s

en: Failed to write to temporary file when loading XBM image
zh: 载入 XBM 图像时无法写入临时文件

en: Failed to write to temporary file when loading XPM image
zh: 载入 XPM 图像时写入临时文件失败

en: Failure reading GIF: %s
zh: 无法读入 GIF：%s

en: Fatal error in PNG image file: %s
zh: PNG 图像文件里有严重错误：%s

en: Fatal error reading PNG image file
zh: 读入 PNG 图像文件时发生严重错误

en: Fatal error reading PNG image file: %s
zh: 读入 PNG 图像文件时发生严重错误：%s

en: File does not appear to be a GIF file
zh: 文件好像不是 GIF 文件

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Filename to load and display
zh: 要载入并显示的文件名

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Find and _Replace
zh: 查找并替换(_R)

en: First frame of GIF image had 'revert to previous' as its disposal mode.
zh: GIF 图像第一帧的消隐模式为“恢复上一帧”。

en: Fixed Width
zh: 固定宽度

en: Fixed slider size
zh: 固定滑块大小

en: Focus in Toplevel
zh: 聚焦顶级窗口

en: Focus line dash pattern
zh: 焦点虚线样式

en: Focus linewidth
zh: 焦点线宽

en: Focus padding
zh: 焦点留空

en: Fol_ders
zh: 文件夹(_D)

en: Folder unreadable: %s
zh: 文件夹不可读：%s

en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font Name
zh: 字体名称

en: Font Selection
zh: 字体选择

en: Font description as a PangoFontDescription struct
zh: 以 PangoFontDescription 结构表达的字体描述

en: Font description as a string
zh: 以字符串方式表达的字体描述

en: Font description as a string, e.g. "Sans Italic 12"
zh: 以字符串方式表达的字体描述，如“Sans Italic 12”

en: Font family
zh: 字体族

en: Font family set
zh: 字体族设置

en: Font name
zh: 字体名称

en: Font points
zh: 字体点数

en: Font scale
zh: 字体比例

en: Font scale set
zh: 字体比例设置

en: Font scaling factor
zh: 字体缩放比例

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font size as a scale factor relative to the default font size. This properly adapts to theme changes etc. so is recommended. Pango predefines some scales such as PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE
zh: 以相对于默认字体大小的缩放比例表示的字体大小。这可能适合主题更改，所以推荐使用。Pango 预先定义了一些缩放比例，如 PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE

en: Font size in Pango units
zh: 以 Pango 单位表示的字体大小

en: Font size in points
zh: 以点数表示的字体大小

en: Font size set
zh: 字体大小设置

en: Font stretch
zh: 字体拉伸

en: Font stretch as a PangoStretch, e.g. PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED
zh: 以 PangoStretch 表示的字体拉伸，如 PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED

en: Font stretch set
zh: 字体拉伸设置

en: Font style
zh: 字体样式

en: Font style as a PangoStyle, e.g. PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC
zh: 以 PangoStyle 表示的字体样式，如 PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC

en: Font style set
zh: 字体样式设置

en: Font variant
zh: 字体变化

en: Font variant as a PangoVariant, e.g. PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS
zh: 以 PangoVariant 表示的字体变化，如 PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS

en: Font variant set
zh: 字体变化设置

en: Font weight
zh: 字体粗细

en: Font weight as an integer, see predefined values in PangoWeight; for example, PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD
zh: 整数表示的字体粗细，参看 PangoWeight 中预先定义的值；例如 PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD

en: Font weight set
zh: 字体粗细设置

en: Force aspect ratio to match that of the frame's child
zh: 强制高宽比匹配框架子部件的高宽比

en: Foreground color
zh: 前景色

en: Foreground color as a (possibly unallocated) GdkColor
zh: 以 GdkColor(可能未分配)方式表达的前景色

en: Foreground color as a GdkColor
zh: 以 GdkColor 方式表达的前景色

en: Foreground color as a string
zh: 以字符串方式表达的前景色

en: Foreground color name
zh: 前景色名称

en: Foreground set
zh: 前景色设置

en: Foreground stipple mask
zh: 前景点画遮罩

en: Foreground stipple set
zh: 前景点画

en: Forward stepper
zh: 正向指示器

en: Fraction
zh: 完成比例

en: Frame shadow
zh: 框架阴影

en: GIF file was missing some data (perhaps it was truncated somehow?)
zh: GIF 文件缺少了某些数据(可能文件被截短了？)

en: GIF image contained a frame appearing outside the image bounds.
zh: GIF 图像中的一帧超出了图像边界。

en: GIF image contained a frame with height or width 0.
zh: GIF 图像中的一帧高度或宽度为 0。

en: GIF image has no global colormap, and a frame inside it has no local colormap.
zh: GIF 图像没有全局色彩表表，它其中的一帧也没有局部色彩表表。

en: GIF image is corrupt (incorrect LZW compression)
zh: GIF 图像已损坏(不正确的 LZW 压缩数据)

en: GIF image loader can't understand this image.
zh: GIF 文件载入模块无法分析此图像。

en: GIF image was truncated or incomplete.
zh: GIF 文件被截断或是不完整。

en: GdkPixbufAnimation to display
zh: 要显示的 GdkPixbufAnimation

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Handle Size
zh: 句柄大小

en: Handle position
zh: 句柄位置

en: Has Frame
zh: 有边框

en: Has Opacity Control
zh: 可以控制透明度

en: Has default
zh: 默认

en: Has focus
zh: 有焦点

en: Has palette
zh: 有调色板

en: Has separator
zh: 有分隔线

en: Headers Clickable
zh: 列首可点击

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Height request
zh: 高度请求

en: Hint to help the desktop environment understand what kind of window this is and how to treat it.
zh: 帮助环境环境理解这是哪种类型的窗口以及如何对待它。

en: Homogeneous
zh: 统一大小

en: Homogenous
zh: 统一大小

en: Horizontal Adjustment
zh: 水平调整

en: Horizontal Adjustment for the widget
zh: 部件的水平调整

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh: 水平排列

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Policy
zh: 水平滚动条政策

en: Horizontal Separator Width
zh: 水平分隔符宽度

en: Horizontal Tab Border
zh: 标签左右边界

en: Horizontal adjustment
zh: 水平调整

en: Horizontal adjustment for the text widget
zh: 文字部件的水平调整

en: Horizontal alignment
zh: 水平排列

en: Horizontal options
zh: 水平选项

en: Horizontal padding
zh: 水平留空

en: Horizontal position of child in available space. 0.0 is left aligned, 1.0 is right aligned
zh: 在可用空间内子部件的水平位置。0.0 表示左对齐，1.0 表示右对齐

en: Horizontal scale
zh: 水平缩放比率

en: Horizontal space between cells.  Must be an even number
zh: 单元格之间的水平控件。必须是偶数

en: How far in the x direction to move the arrow when the button is depressed
zh: 当按钮被按下时，要将箭头在水平方向上移动的距离

en: How far in the x direction to move the child when the button is depressed
zh: 当按钮被按下时，它的子部件在水平方向的移动距离

en: How far in the y direction to move the arrow when the button is depressed
zh: 当按钮被按下时，要将箭头在垂直方向上移动的距离

en: How far in the y direction to move the child when the button is depressed
zh: 当按钮被按下时，它的子部件在垂直方向的移动距离

en: How the range should be updated on the screen
zh: 范围应该如何在屏幕上更新

en: How to draw the input method preedit string
zh: 如何绘制输入法候选字符串

en: How to draw the input method statusbar
zh: 如何绘制输入法状态栏

en: How to draw the toolbar
zh: 如何绘制工具栏

en: How to layout the buttons in the box. Possible values are default, spread, edge, start and end
zh: 怎样在框中排列按钮。可选的值有 default，spread，edge，start 和 end

en: IM Preedit style
zh: 输入法候选样式

en: IM Status style
zh: 输入法状态样式

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Icon Sizes
zh: 图标大小

en: Icon for this window
zh: 窗口的图标

en: Icon has zero height
zh: 图标高度为零

en: Icon has zero width
zh: 图标宽度为零

en: Icon set
zh: 图标集

en: Icon set to display
zh: 要显示的图标集

en: Icon size
zh: 图标大小

en: If TRUE the GtkProgress is in activity mode, meaning that it signals something is happening, but not how much of the activity is finished. This is used when you're doing something that you don't know how long it will take
zh: 如果为真则 GtkProgress 处于活动模式，表示某项操作正在进行，但不显示操作的进展状况。当你不知道某项操作需要花多长时间时，可以用它。

en: If TRUE this means the table cells are all the same width/height
zh: 若为 TRUE 表示表格中所有单元格大小都一样

en: If TRUE, pressing the right mouse button on the notebook pops up a menu that you can use to go to a page
zh: 如设为 TRUE，在记事本中按鼠标右键将弹出菜单，您可以用它来跳至某一页

en: If TRUE, scroll arrows are added if there are too many tabs to fit
zh: 如设为 TRUE，如果标签太多无法全部显示时，会在旁边加上箭头来滚动

en: If TRUE, the child appears in a secondary group of children, suitable for, e.g., help buttons
zh: 如果选中的话，子部件将会出现在子部件的二级组中，适用于像帮助这样的按钮。

en: If TRUE, the widget will receive the default action when it is focused
zh: 如设为 TRUE，部件在成为焦点后接受默认动作

en: If TRUE, the window has no mimimum size. Setting this to TRUE is 99% of the time a bad idea
zh: 窗口是否没有最小尺寸。选中此设置十之八九会有问题

en: If TRUE, the window is modal (other windows are not usable while this one is up)
zh: 窗口是否为模态的(此窗口弹出后其他窗口不可用)

en: If TRUE, users can expand the window beyond its minimum size
zh: 用户是否可以将窗口放大至超过最小尺寸

en: If TRUE, users can resize the window
zh: 用户是否可以改变窗口的大小

en: If available horizontal space is bigger than needed for the child, how much of it to use for the child. 0.0 means none, 1.0 means all
zh: 如果水平方向可用的空间比子部件所需要的多，子部件使用其中的多少。0.0 表示不使用，1.0 表示使用全部

en: If available vertical space is bigger than needed for the child, how much of it to use for the child. 0.0 means none, 1.0 means all
zh: 如果垂直方向可用的空间比子部件所需要的多，子部件使用其中的多少。0.0 表示不使用，1.0 表示使用全部

en: If set, an underline in the text indicates the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key
zh: 如果设置的话，文本中下划线的后续字符将被用于可记忆的加速键

en: If set, the label is used to pick a stock item instead of being displayed
zh: 如果设置的话，标签将用于拾取后备项目，而不是显示的项目

en: If set, wrap lines if the text becomes too wide
zh: 如设置此选项，当字句过宽时会自动换行

en: If the insertion cursor is shown
zh: 是否显示插入光标

en: If the toggle button is in an "in between" state
zh: 切换按钮是否处于“中间状态”

en: If the toggle button should be pressed in or not
zh: 切换按钮是否被按下

en: If the toggle part of the button is displayed
zh: 是否显示按钮的切换标志

en: If this window should be destroyed when the parent is destroyed
zh: 当关闭主窗口时是否连此窗口也一起关闭

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image file '%s' contains no data
zh: 图像文件“%s”没有内容

en: Image format unknown
zh: 图像格式未知

en: Image has zero height
zh: 图像高度为零

en: Image has zero width
zh: 图像宽度为零

en: Image header corrupt
zh: 图像头损坏

en: Image pixel data corrupt
zh: 图像像素数据损坏

en: Image type '%s' is not supported
zh: 不支持图像类型“%s”

en: Image widget
zh: 图像部件

en: Image-loading module %s does not export the proper interface; perhaps it's from a different GTK version?
zh: 图像载入模块 %s 没有导出正确的界面；它是否属于另一个 GTK 版本？

en: Image/label border
zh: 图像/标签边界

en: Inconsistent
zh: 矛盾

en: Inconsistent state
zh: 矛盾状态

en: Incremental loading of image type '%s' is not supported
zh: 图像类型“%s”不支持渐进式载入

en: Indent
zh: 缩进

en: Indent Expanders
zh: 缩进扩展器

en: Indent set
zh: 缩进设置

en: Indicator Size
zh: 指示器大小

en: Indicator Spacing
zh: 指示器间距

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Input Methods
zh: 输入法

en: Input _Methods
zh: 输入法(_M)

en: Insufficient memory to load PNG file
zh: 内存不足以载入 PNG 文件

en: Insufficient memory to load PNM context struct
zh: 内存不足以载入 PNM 的上下文结构

en: Insufficient memory to load PNM file
zh: 内存不足以载入 PNM 文件

en: Insufficient memory to load XBM image file
zh: 内存不足以载入 XBM 图像文件

en: Insufficient memory to load image, try exiting some applications to free memory
zh: 内存不足以载入图像，试试关闭其它应用程序来释放内存

en: Insufficient memory to open TIFF file
zh: 内存不足以打开 TIFF 文件

en: Insufficient memory to store a %ld by %ld image; try exiting some applications to reduce memory usage
zh: 内存不足以载入大小为 %ld x %ld 的图像；试试关闭其它应用程序以减少内存使用量

en: Interior Focus
zh: 内部焦点

en: Internal error in the GIF loader (%s)
zh: GIF 文件载入模块产生内部程序错误(%s)

en: Internal error: Image loader module '%s' failed to begin loading an image, but didn't give a reason for the failure
zh: 内部错误：图像载入模块“%s”无法载入图像，但没有给出任何原因

en: Internal padding
zh: 内部留空

en: Inukitut (Transliterated)
zh: 因纽特语(音译)

en: Invalid Utf-8
zh: 无效的 UTF-8

en: Invalid XBM file
zh: XBM 文件无效

en: Invalid header in animation
zh: 动画头无效

en: Invalid header in icon
zh: 图标头无效

en: Invert direction slider moves to increase range value
zh: 反向滑块移动增加范围值

en: Inverted
zh: 反转

en: Invisible
zh: 不可见

en: Invisible character
zh: 不可见字符

en: Invisible set
zh: 不可见属性设置

en: Is Active
zh: 为激活

en: Is Expanded
zh: 为已扩展

en: Is Expander
zh: 为可展开

en: Is focus
zh: 为焦点

en: Is this curve linear, spline interpolated, or free-form
zh: 此曲线点与点之间是线段连接，内插值平滑连接还是不连接

en: It probably contains symbols not allowed in filenames.
zh: 它可能含有不允许存在于文件名中的符号。

en: JPEG quality must be a value between 0 and 100; value '%d' is not allowed.
zh: JPEG 品质一定要在 0 至 100 之间；不允许使用数值“%d”。

en: JPEG quality must be a value between 0 and 100; value '%s' could not be parsed.
zh: JPEG 品质一定要在 0 至 100 之间；无法解析数值“%s”。

en: Justification
zh: 对齐

en: Justification set
zh: 对齐设置

en: Key Theme Name
zh: 关键主题名称

en: Keybinding to activate the menu bar
zh: 激活菜单栏的键盘关联

en: Keys for PNG text chunks must be ASCII characters.
zh: PNG 文本块的关键字必须是 ASCII 字符。

en: Keys for PNG text chunks must have at least 1 and at most 79 characters.
zh: PNG 文本块的关键字必须至少有 1 个字符，最多有 79 个字符。

en: LRE Left-to-right _embedding
zh: LRE 从左至右嵌入(_E)

en: LRM _Left-to-right mark
zh: LRM 从左至右记号(_L)

en: LRO Left-to-right _override
zh: LRO 从左至右覆盖(_O)

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label widget
zh: 标签部件

en: Label xalign
zh: 标签水平排列

en: Label yalign
zh: 标签垂直排列

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language set
zh: 语言设置

en: Layout style
zh: 布局风格

en: Left Margin
zh: 左边距

en: Left attachment
zh: 左侧附加

en: Left margin
zh: 左边距

en: Left margin set
zh: 左边距设置

en: Left, right, or center justification
zh: 左对齐、右对齐或是居中对齐

en: Length of scale's slider
zh: 刻度上滑块的长度

en: Length of step buttons at ends
zh: 步进按钮最终的长度

en: Length of the cursor blink cycle, in milleseconds
zh: 光标闪烁的周期，以毫秒计

en: Line Wrap
zh: 行回绕

en: Line wrap
zh: 自动换行

en: List of icon sizes (gtk-menu=16,16;gtk-button=20,20...
zh: 图标大小的列表(gtk-menu=16,16;gtk-button=20,20...

en: Lower
zh: 低

en: Lower limit of ruler
zh: 标尺的最低刻度

en: Make the expanders indented
zh: 扩展器进行缩进

en: Malformed chunk in animation
zh: 动画中的块格式错误

en: Marked up text to render
zh: 要显示的标记语言文本

en: Markup
zh: 标记语言

en: Mask
zh: 遮罩

en: Mask bitmap to use with GdkImage or GdkPixmap
zh: 要为 GdkImage 或 GdkPixmap 所使用的遮罩位图

en: Max Size
zh: 最大尺寸

en: Maximum Width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Maximum X
zh: X 最大值

en: Maximum Y
zh: Y 最大值

en: Maximum allowed width of the column
zh: 可接受的最大列宽

en: Maximum color value in PNM file is 0
zh: PNM 文件中最大可用颜色数为 0

en: Maximum color value in PNM file is too large
zh: PNM 文件中最大可用颜色数过大

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Maximum number of characters for this entry. Zero if no maximum
zh: 此项中最多可输入的字符数。零代表不限制

en: Maximum possible X value
zh: X 可能的最大值

en: Maximum possible value for Y
zh: Y 可能的最大值

en: Maximum size of the ruler
zh: 标尺的最大尺寸

en: Maximum time allowed between two clicks for them to be considered a double click (in milliseconds)
zh: 把两次单击鼠标视作双击所允许的最大时间间隔(以毫秒计)

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu bar accelerator
zh: 菜单栏快捷键

en: Menu label
zh: 菜单标签

en: Message Buttons
zh: 消息按钮

en: Message Type
zh: 消息类型

en: Minimum Slider Length
zh: 最小滑块长度

en: Minimum Width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Minimum X
zh: X 最小值

en: Minimum Y
zh: Y 最小值

en: Minimum allowed width of the column
zh: 可接受的最小列宽

en: Minimum child height
zh: 子部件最小高度

en: Minimum child width
zh: 子部件最小宽度

en: Minimum height of buttons inside the box
zh: 框中按钮的最小高度

en: Minimum length of scrollbar slider
zh: 滚动条滑块的最小长度

en: Minimum possible value for X
zh: X 可能的最小值

en: Minimum possible value for Y
zh: Y 可能的最小值

en: Minimum time the pointer must stay over a menu item before the submenu appear
zh: 在子菜单出现前鼠标指针必须指向菜单项的最短时间

en: Minimum width of buttons inside the box
zh: 框中按钮的最小宽度

en: Mnemonic key
zh: 记忆键

en: Mnemonic widget
zh: 可记忆部件

en: Modal
zh: 模态

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Model column to search through when searching through code
zh: 用代码搜索时通过搜索列的模型

en: Name of default font to use
zh: 要使用的默认字体的名称

en: Name of key theme RC file to load
zh: 要载入的关键主题文件名

en: Name of the font family, e.g. Sans, Helvetica, Times, Monospace
zh: 字体族名称，例如：Sans、Helvetica、Times、Monospace

en: Name of theme RC file to load
zh: 要载入的布景主题文件名

en: Name too long
zh: 名称太长

en: Name used to refer to the text tag. NULL for anonymous tags
zh: 用于引用文字标记的名称。NULL 代表匿名标记

en: New Folder
zh: 新建文件夹

en: No XPM header found
zh: 找不到 XPM 头

en: No input devices
zh: 缺少输入设备

en: Not enough memory to load GIF file
zh: 内存不足以载入 GIF 文件

en: Not enough memory to load ICO file
zh: 内存不足以载入 ICO 文件

en: Not enough memory to load RAS image
zh: 内存不足以载入 RAS 图像

en: Not enough memory to load animation
zh: 内存不足以载入动画

en: Not enough memory to load bitmap image
zh: 内存不足以载入位图图像

en: Not enough memory to load icon
zh: 内存不足以载入图标

en: Not enough memory to load image
zh: 内存不足以载入图像

en: Number of characters to leave space for in the entry
zh: 项中空间所输入的字符数

en: Number of pixels between the scrollbars and the scrolled window
zh: 滚动条和滚动窗口之间的像素数

en: Number of pixels of the entry scrolled off the screen to the left
zh: 向左滚动项时移动的像素数

en: Number of pixels the cursor can move before dragging
zh: 光标在拖动前要移动的像素数

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Obey child
zh: 符合子部件

en: Obsolete property, ignored
zh: 弃用属性，忽略

en: Odd Row Color
zh: 奇数行颜色

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative)
zh: 文字与下方(上方如果间距为负)水平基线的间距

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative) in pixels
zh: 文字与下方(上方如果间距为负)水平基线的间距，按像素计

en: Options specifying the horizontal behaviour of the child
zh: 指定子部件水平行为的选项

en: Options specifying the vertical behaviour of the child
zh: 指定子部件垂直行为的选项

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Orientation and growth direction of the progress bar
zh: 进度条前进的方向

en: Override for height request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
zh: 覆盖部件的高度请求，设为 -1 代表应使用正常请求

en: Override for width request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
zh: 覆盖部件的宽度请求，设为 -1 代表应使用正常请求

en: PDF _Pop directional formatting
zh: PDF 弹出方向格式化(_P)

en: PNM file has an image height of 0
zh: PNM 文件的图像高度为 0

en: PNM file has an image width of 0
zh: PNM 文件的图像宽度为 0

en: PNM file has an incorrect initial byte
zh: PNM 文件的第一个字节不正确

en: PNM file is not in a recognized PNM subformat
zh: PNG 文件不是以可识别的 PNM 副格式存储的

en: PNM image format is invalid
zh: PNM 图像格式无效

en: PNM image loader does not support this PNM subformat
zh: PNM 载入程序不支持这种 PNM 副格式

en: PNM loader expected to find an integer, but didn't
zh: PNM 载入模块找不到要找的整数

en: Pack type
zh: 包裹类型

en: Padding
zh: 留空

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Page %u
zh: 第 %u 页

en: Palette to use in the color selector
zh: 颜色选择器使用的调色板

en: Parent widget
zh: 父部件

en: Pattern
zh: 样式

en: Pixbuf
zh: 像素缓冲

en: Pixbuf Expander Closed
zh: 关闭的可扩展部件的像素缓冲

en: Pixbuf Expander Open
zh: 打开的可扩展部件像素缓冲

en: Pixbuf Object
zh: 像素缓冲对象

en: Pixbuf for closed expander
zh: 关闭的可扩展部件的像素缓冲

en: Pixbuf for open expander
zh: 打开的可扩展部件的像素缓冲

en: Pixels Above Lines
zh: 行上像素

en: Pixels Below Lines
zh: 行下像素

en: Pixels Inside Wrap
zh: 回绕行间距

en: Pixels above lines
zh: 行上像素

en: Pixels above lines set
zh: 段落顶部间距设置

en: Pixels below lines
zh: 行下像素

en: Pixels below lines set
zh: 段落底部间距设置

en: Pixels inside wrap
zh: 回绕行间距

en: Pixels inside wrap set
zh: 回绕行间距设置

en: Pixels of blank space above paragraphs
zh: 段落顶部的间距的像素数目

en: Pixels of blank space below paragraphs
zh: 段落底部的间距的像素数目

en: Pixels of blank space between wrapped lines in a paragraph
zh: 段落内部的回绕行之间距离的像素数目

en: Pixmap
zh: 像素图

en: Pixmap path element: "%s" must be absolute, %s, line %d
zh: 像素图路径元素：“%s”必须为绝对路径，%s，第%d行

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Position Set
zh: 位置设置

en: Position of mark on the ruler
zh: 标尺上刻度的位置

en: Position of paned separator in pixels (0 means all the way to the left/top)
zh: 面板分隔器的位置，按像素计(0 代表始终位于左/上)

en: Position of the handle relative to the child widget
zh: 相对于子部件的句柄位置

en: Position on the color wheel.
zh: 在色相环中的位置。

en: Premature end-of-file encountered
zh: 文件过早结束

en: Pressure
zh: 力度

en: Preview text
zh: 预览文字

en: Print Pre_view
zh: 打印预览(_V)

en: Pseudo-Color image without colormap
zh: 伪彩色图像没有色彩表

en: Pulse Step
zh: 脉冲步进

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: RAS image has bogus header data
zh: RAS 图像有伪造的头数据

en: RAS image has unknown type
zh: RAS 图像类型未知

en: RLE Right-to-left e_mbedding
zh: RLE 从右至左嵌入(_M)

en: RLM _Right-to-left mark
zh: RLM 从右至左记号(_R)

en: RLO Right-to-left o_verride
zh: RLO 从右至左覆盖(_V)

en: Radio state
zh: 单选状态

en: Ratio
zh: 比率

en: Raw PNM formats require exactly one whitespace before sample data
zh: 原始 PNM 格式在样本数据前精确需要一个空格

en: Raw PNM image type is invalid
zh: 原始 PNM 图像类型无效

en: Reads the current value, or sets a new value
zh: 读取当前数值，或设置新值

en: Really delete file "%s" ?
zh: 真的要删除文件“%s”吗？

en: Receives default
zh: 接受默认动作

en: Rename File
zh: 重命名文件

en: Rename file "%s" to:
zh: 将文件“%s”重命名为：

en: Render detail to pass to the theme engine
zh: 传递给主题引擎的渲染细节

en: Reorderable
zh: 可重新排列

en: Resizable
zh: 可改变大小

en: Resize mode
zh: 改变大小模式

en: Resize mode of the column
zh: 改变列宽的模式

en: Right Margin
zh: 右边距

en: Right attachment
zh: 右侧附加

en: Right margin
zh: 右边距

en: Right margin set
zh: 右边距设置

en: Rise
zh: 提升

en: Rise set
zh: 字体提升设置

en: Row has children
zh: 行有子部件

en: Row is an expander row, and is expanded
zh: 行是可展开行，而且已经展开

en: Row spacing
zh: 行距

en: Rows
zh: 行数

en: Rules Hint
zh: 规则提示

en: Save _As
zh: 另存为(_A)

en: Screen
zh: 屏幕

en: Scroll offset
zh: 滚动偏移

en: Scrollable
zh: 可滚动

en: Scrollbar spacing
zh: 滚动条间距

en: Search Column
zh: 搜索列

en: Secondary
zh: 二级

en: Secondary backward stepper
zh: 次要反向指示器

en: Secondary cursor color
zh: 次光标颜色

en: Secondary forward stepper
zh: 次要正向指示器

en: Select All
zh: 选择全部

en: Select multiple
zh: 选择多个

en: Select on focus
zh: 聚焦时选中

en: Select the color you want from the outer ring. Select the darkness or lightness of that color using the inner triangle.
zh: 在外围环中选择您要的颜色。在内部三角形中选择该颜色的明暗度。

en: Selectable
zh: 可选中

en: Selection Bound
zh: 选中内容的边界

en: Sensitive
zh: 接受输入

en: Set a hint to the theme engine to draw rows in alternating colors
zh: 为主题引擎设置以不同颜色绘制行的提示

en: Set the column for the expander column
zh: 设置扩展器列

en: Shadow Type
zh: 阴影类型

en: Shadow type
zh: 阴影类型

en: Show Border
zh: 显示边框

en: Show Tabs
zh: 显示标签

en: Show file operations
zh: 显示文件操作

en: Show text
zh: 显示文字

en: Show the column header buttons
zh: 显示列

en: Si_ze:
zh: 大小(_Z)：

en: Side of the handlebox that's lined up with the docking point to dock the handlebox
zh: 能够使句柄框与停靠点咬合的边

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size of check or radio indicator
zh: 复选或单选指示器的大小

en: Size of dropdown indicator
zh: 下拉指示器的大小

en: Size of icons in default toolbars
zh: 默认工具栏上的图标大小

en: Size of spacers
zh: 工具栏上间隔的大小

en: Size of the expander arrow
zh: 扩展器箭头的大小

en: Size to use for stock icon or icon set
zh: 后备图标或图标集使用的大小

en: Sizing
zh: 改变大小

en: Skip pager
zh: 跳过桌面选择器

en: Skip taskbar
zh: 跳过任务栏

en: Slider Length
zh: 滑块长度

en: Slider Width
zh: 滑块宽度

en: Snap edge
zh: 咬合边缘

en: Snap edge set
zh: 咬合边设置

en: Snap to Ticks
zh: 凑整

en: Sort direction the sort indicator should indicate
zh: 排序指示器应显示的排序方向

en: Sort indicator
zh: 排序指示器

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方向

en: Space between value text and the slider/trough area
zh: 数值文字与滑块/槽区的间距

en: Space style
zh: 间隔风格

en: Spacer size
zh: 间隔大小

en: Spacing
zh: 间距

en: Spacing around check or radio indicator
zh: 复选或单选指示器周围间距

en: Spacing around indicator
zh: 指示器周围的间距

en: Spacing between buttons
zh: 按钮之间的间距

en: Spacing between step buttons and thumb
zh: 步进按钮和刻度之间的间距

en: Spacing between thumb/steppers and outer trough bevel
zh: 刻度/指示器和外部滑槽之间的间距

en: Specifies the visual style of the bar in percentage mode (Deprecated)
zh: 使用百分比指定进度条的视觉风格(不赞成使用)

en: Specify how resize events are handled
zh: 指定如何处理改变大小事件

en: Split Cursor
zh: 分开光标

en: Stack overflow
zh: 栈溢出

en: Stepper Size
zh: 指示器大小

en: Stepper Spacing
zh: 指示器间距

en: Stock ID
zh: 后备 ID

en: Stock ID for a stock image to display
zh: 要显示的后备图像的后备 ID

en: Storage type
zh: 存储类型

en: Strikethrough
zh: 删除线

en: Strikethrough set
zh: 删除线设置

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Style of bevel around the contents
zh: 内容周围的立体样式

en: Style of bevel around the menubar
zh: 菜单栏的周围的立体样式

en: Style of bevel around the statusbar text
zh: 状态栏文字周围的立体效果样式

en: Style of bevel around the toolbar
zh: 工具栏周围的立体效果样式

en: Style of underline for this text
zh: 为文字加上下划线

en: TGA image comment length is too long
zh: TGA 图像注释长度太长

en: TGA image has invalid dimensions
zh: TGA 图像尺寸无效

en: TGA image type not supported
zh: 不支持 TGA 图像类型

en: TIFFClose operation failed
zh: TIFFClose 操作失败

en: TRUE if the Position property should be used
zh: 是否要使用位置属性

en: TRUE if the window should not be in the pager.
zh: 窗口是否要显示在桌面选择器上。

en: TRUE if the window should not be in the task bar.
zh: 窗口是否要显示在任务栏上。

en: Tab Border
zh: 标签边界

en: Tab Position
zh: 标签位置

en: Tab expand
zh: 标签展开

en: Tab fill
zh: 标签填充

en: Tab label
zh: 标签文字

en: Tab pack type
zh: 标签包裹类型

en: Tabs
zh: 制表符

en: Tabs set
zh: 制表符设置

en: Tag Table
zh: 标记表格

en: Tag name
zh: 标记名称

en: Tearoff Title
zh: 折叠标题

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text Tag Table
zh: 文字标记表格

en: Text direction
zh: 文字方向

en: Text direction, e.g. right-to-left or left-to-right
zh: 文字方向，例如左至右或右至左

en: Text of the frame's label
zh: 框架标签的文字

en: Text of the label widget inside the button, if the button contains a label widget
zh: 按钮中的文字标签，如果该按钮包含一个标签的话

en: Text to be displayed in the progress bar
zh: 进度条中显示的文字

en: Text to render
zh: 要渲染的文字

en: Text x alignment
zh: 文字水平排列

en: Text y alignment
zh: 文字垂直排列

en: Thai (Broken)
zh: 泰语(不可用)

en: The ANI image format
zh: ANI 图像格式

en: The BMP image format
zh: BMP 图像格式

en: The GIF image format
zh: GIF 图像格式

en: The GdkFont that is currently selected
zh: 当前选中的 GdkFont

en: The GtkAdjustment connected to the progress bar (Deprecated)
zh: 连接到进度条的 GtkAdjustment 部件(不赞成使用)

en: The GtkAdjustment for the horizontal position
zh: 用于水平位置的 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment for the vertical position
zh: 用于垂直位置的 GtkAdjustment。

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this range object
zh: 包含此范围对象当前值的 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment that determines the values of the horizontal position for this viewport
zh: 决定此视区水平位置值的 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment that determines the values of the vertical position for this viewport
zh: 决定此时区垂直位置值的 GtkAdjustment

en: The ICO image format
zh: ICO 图像格式

en: The JPEG image format
zh: JPEG 图像格式

en: The PNG image format
zh: PNG 图像格式

en: The PNM/PBM/PGM/PPM image format family
zh: PNM/PBM/PGM/PPM 图像格式族

en: The Sun raster image format
zh: Sun 矢量图像格式

en: The TIFF image format
zh: TIFF 图像格式

en: The Targa image format
zh: Targa 图像格式

en: The WBMP image format
zh: WBMP 图像格式

en: The X string that represents this font
zh: 用来表示此字体的 X 字符串。

en: The XBM image format
zh: XBM 图像格式

en: The XPM image format
zh: XPM 图像格式

en: The acceleration rate when you hold down a button
zh: 当你按住一个按钮时的加速速率

en: The adjustment that holds the value of the spinbutton
zh: 保存微调按钮值的调整

en: The alignment of the lines in the text of the label relative to each other. This does NOT affect the alignment of the label within its allocation. See GtkMisc::xalign for that
zh: 标签文字中不同行的排列方式。这不影响标签在其分配内的排列。参看 GtkMisc::xalign 的有关内容

en: The amount of space between children
zh: 子部件间的间距总和

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
zh: 两列之间的间距

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
zh: 两行之间的间距

en: The amount of space to add on the left and right of the widget, in pixels
zh: 部件的左右两端加上的空白，以像素计

en: The amount of space to add on the top and bottom of the widget, in pixels
zh: 部件的上下两端加上的空白，以像素计

en: The border relief style
zh: 边框浮雕样式

en: The buttons shown in the message dialog
zh: 消息对话窗显示的按钮

en: The character to use when masking entry contents (in "password mode")
zh: 用来屏蔽输入内容的字符(在“密码模式”下)

en: The closure to be monitored for accelerator changes
zh: 加速键更改要监视的完成标志

en: The color you've chosen. You can drag this color to a palette entry to save it for use in the future.
zh: 您选择的颜色。您可以拖动此颜色到调色板并将之保存供以后使用。

en: The column number to attach the left side of the child to
zh: 将子部件左侧附加到哪一列

en: The contents of the entry
zh: 项内容

en: The current color
zh: 当前的颜色

en: The current opacity value (0 fully transparent, 65535 fully opaque)
zh: 当前的透明度(0 为完全透明，65535 为完全不透明)

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars
zh: 插入光标的当前位置，以字符个数计。

en: The currently selected filename
zh: 当前选择的文件名

en: The default display for GDK
zh: GDK 的默认显示

en: The default height of the window, used when initially showing the window
zh: 默认的窗口高度，在初次显示窗口时使用

en: The default width of the window, used when initially showing the window
zh: 默认的窗口宽度，在初次显示窗口时使用

en: The dialog has a separator bar above its buttons
zh: 此对话框的按钮上有一条分隔线

en: The direction the arrow should point
zh: 箭头所指的方向

en: The directions in which the size group effects the requested sizes of its component widgets
zh: 大小组影响其组成部件的请求大小的方向

en: The event mask that decides what kind of GdkEvents this widget gets
zh: 用于决定此部件可以接受哪些 GdkEvents 事件的事件掩码

en: The file "%s" resides on another machine (called %s) and may not be available to this program.
    Are you sure that you want to select it?
zh: 文件“%s”位于另一台(名为 %s)机器上，可能无法被本程序访问。
    您确信要选择它？

en: The file name "%s" contains symbols that are not allowed in filenames
zh: 文件名“%s”含有不允许存在于文件名中的符号

en: The filename "%s" contains symbols that are not allowed in filenames
zh: 文件名“%s”中含有不允许存在于文件名中的符号

en: The filename "%s" couldn't be converted to UTF-8 (try setting the environment variable G_BROKEN_FILENAMES): %s
zh: 文件名“%s”无法转换到 UTF-8(请尝试设置环境变量 G_BROKEN_FILENAMES)：%s

en: The fixed height
zh: 固定高度

en: The fixed width
zh: 固定宽度

en: The folder name "%s" contains symbols that are not allowed in filenames
zh: 文件夹名称“%s”含有不允许存在于文件名中的符号

en: The fraction of total progress to move the bouncing block when pulsed
zh: 进度递增时跳跃块要移动的距离，按总进度的比例计

en: The fraction of total work that has been completed
zh: 已完成部分占总数的比例

en: The height of the layout
zh: 布局高度

en: The horizontal alignment of the label
zh: 标签的水平排列

en: The horizontal alignment, from 0 (left) to 1 (right)
zh: 水平方向的排列方式，从0(左对齐)到1(右对齐)

en: The inconsistent state of the button
zh: 按钮的矛盾状态

en: The increment used for each iteration in activity mode (Deprecated)
zh: 在活动模式下每次增加进度的幅度(不赞成使用)

en: The index of the child in the parent
zh: 子部件在父部件中的索引

en: The index of the current page
zh: 当前页的索引

en: The initial position of the window
zh: 窗口的初始位置

en: The language this text is in, as an ISO code. Pango can use this as a hint when rendering the text. If you don't understand this parameter, you probably don't need it
zh: 此文字所用的语言，用 ISO 编码表示。Pango 可以使用此设置作为渲染文字时的提示。如果您不理解这一参数也没什么关系

en: The mask that decides what kind of extension events this widget gets
zh: 此掩码决定部件可以接受哪些扩展事件

en: The menu of options
zh: 选项菜单

en: The mnemonic accelerator key for this label
zh: 此标签的可记忆加速键

en: The model for the TreeModelSort to sort
zh: TreeModelSort 排序的模型

en: The model for the tree view
zh: 树形视图的模型

en: The name of the widget
zh: 部件的名称

en: The number of blocks which can fit in the progress bar area in activity mode (Deprecated)
zh: 活动模式下可适应进度条区域的块数(不赞成使用)

en: The number of columns in the table
zh: 表格的列数

en: The number of decimal places that are displayed in the value
zh: 显示于值中的数字位数

en: The number of decimal places to display
zh: 显示的小数点后位数

en: The number of discrete blocks in a progress bar (when shown in the discrete style)
zh: 进度条中间断的进度块总数(当在间断风格下显示时)

en: The number of rows in the table
zh: 表格的行数

en: The orientation of the toolbar
zh: 工具栏方向

en: The parent widget of this widget. Must be a Container widget
zh: 该部件的父部件。必须是一个容器部件

en: The pixbuf to render
zh: 要绘制的像素缓冲。

en: The position in which the current value is displayed
zh: 当前数值的显示位置

en: The position of the opposite end of the selection from the cursor in chars
zh: 选中内容的另一端与光标位置的距离，以字符个数计。

en: The previously-selected color, for comparison to the color you're selecting now. You can drag this color to a palette entry, or select this color as current by dragging it to the other color swatch alongside.
zh: 先前选中的颜色，相对于您正选中的颜色。您可以拖动此颜色到调色板，或拖动此颜色到下一个颜色样品格内以作为当前选中颜色。

en: The radio button whose group this widget belongs.
zh: 此部件所属组的单选按钮

en: The representation being used for image data
zh: 用于图像数据的表示法

en: The row number to attach the bottom of the child to
zh: 将子部件下侧附加到哪一行

en: The row number to attach the top of a child widget to
zh: 将子部件上侧附加到哪一行

en: The screen where this window will be displayed
zh: 此窗口要显示的屏幕

en: The size of the rendered icon
zh: 渲染图标的大小

en: The stock ID of the stock icon to render
zh: 要渲染的后备图标的后备 ID

en: The string displayed in the childs menu entry
zh: 子菜单项中要显示的字符串

en: The string displayed on the childs tab label
zh: 子标签上要显示的字符串

en: The style of the widget, which contains information about how it will look (colors etc)
zh: 部件的样式，包含与外观有关的信息(颜色等)

en: The text of the label
zh: 标签的文字

en: The text of the label includes XML markup. See pango_parse_markup()
zh: 标签文字包含 XML 标记语言。参见 pango_parse_markup()

en: The text to display in order to demonstrate the selected font
zh: 为了演示选中字体而显示的文字

en: The time before hiding a submenu when the pointer is moving towards the submenu
zh: 在隐藏子菜单前鼠标指针必须远离子菜单的最短时间

en: The title of the window
zh: 窗口的标题

en: The toggle button can be activated
zh: 切换按钮可被激活

en: The toggle state of the button
zh: 按钮的切换状态

en: The type of message
zh: 消息的类型

en: The type of the window
zh: 窗口的类型

en: The vertical alignment of the label
zh: 标签的垂直排列

en: The vertical alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom)
zh: 垂直方向的排列方式，从0(左对齐)到1(右对齐)

en: The widget to be activated when the label's mnemonic key is pressed
zh: 按下标签可记忆键时要激活的部件

en: The widget to be monitored for accelerator changes
zh: 加速键更改要监视的部件

en: The width of the empty border outside the containers children
zh: 子部件容器外的空边框的宽度

en: The width of the layout
zh: 布局宽度

en: The x-align
zh: 水平对齐

en: The xpad
zh: 水平留空

en: The y-align
zh: 垂直对齐

en: The ypad
zh: 垂直留空

en: Theme Name
zh: 主题名称

en: This build of gdk-pixbuf does not support saving the image format: %s
zh: 此 gdk-pixbuf 不支持要保存的图像格式：%s

en: Tigrigna-Eritrean (EZ+)
zh: 厄立特里亚提格里尼亚语(EZ+)

en: Tigrigna-Ethiopian (EZ+)
zh: 埃塞俄比亚提格里尼亚语(EZ+)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title to appear in column header
zh: 列首的标题

en: Toggle state
zh: 切换状态

en: Too big value in the infolen field of TGA header.
zh: TGA 头 infolen 域的值太大

en: Toolbar Style
zh: 工具栏风格

en: Toolbar icon size
zh: 工具栏图标大小

en: Toolbar style
zh: 工具栏风格

en: Top attachment
zh: 上侧附加

en: Transformed PNG has unsupported number of channels, must be 3 or 4.
zh: 变形 PNG 含有不支持的通道数，必须是 3 或 4。

en: Transformed PNG has zero width or height.
zh: 变形 PNG 宽度或高度为零。

en: Transformed PNG not RGB or RGBA.
zh: 变形 PNG 不是 RGB 或 RGBA。

en: Transparency of the currently-selected color.
zh: 当前选择的颜色的透明度。

en: TreeModelSort Model
zh: TreeModelSort 模型

en: TreeView Model
zh: 树形视图模型

en: Trough Border
zh: 滑槽边框

en: Type hint
zh: 类型提示

en: Type of bevel around toolbar buttons
zh: 工具栏按钮周围的立体效果类型

en: Unable to find include file: "%s"
zh: 找不到包含文件：“%s”

en: Unable to load image-loading module: %s: %s
zh: 无法加载用来载入图像的模块：%s：%s

en: Unable to locate image file in pixmap_path: "%s"
zh: 无法在像素图路径中找到图像文件：“%s”

en: Unable to locate theme engine in module_path: "%s",
zh: 无法在模块路径中找到主题引擎：“%s”，

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Underline set
zh: 下划线设置

en: Unexpected bitdepth for TGA colormap
zh: 未预期的 TGA 色彩表位深

en: Unexpected bitdepth for colormap entries
zh: 未预期的色彩表项位深

en: Unexpected end of PNM image data
zh: PNM 图像数据过早结束

en: Unexpected icon chunk in animation
zh: 动画中有未预期的图标块

en: Unrecognized image file format
zh: 无法识别的图像文件格式

en: Unsupported JPEG color space (%s)
zh: 不支持的 JPEG 颜色空间(%s)

en: Unsupported TGA image type
zh: 不支持的 TGA 图像类型

en: Unsupported TIFF variant
zh: 不支持的 TIFF 变种

en: Unsupported animation type
zh: 不支持的动画类型

en: Unsupported icon type
zh: 不支持的图标类型

en: Update Policy
zh: 更新策略

en: Update policy
zh: 更新策略

en: Upper
zh: 高

en: Upper limit of ruler
zh: 标尺的最高刻度

en: Use markup
zh: 使用标记语言

en: Use stock
zh: 使用后备

en: Use underline
zh: 使用下划线

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value Position
zh: 数值位置

en: Value for PNG text chunk %s can not be converted to ISO-8859-1 encoding.
zh: PNG 文本块 %s 的值无法转换为 ISO-8859-1 编码。

en: Value in list
zh: 限于列表中存在值

en: Value spacing
zh: 数值间距

en: Version %s of the GIF file format is not supported
zh: 不支持 %s 版本的 GIF 文件格式

en: Vertical Adjustment
zh: 垂直调整

en: Vertical Adjustment for the widget
zh: 部件的垂直调整

en: Vertical Alignment
zh: 垂直排列

en: Vertical Scrollbar Policy
zh: 垂直滚动条政策

en: Vertical Separator Width
zh: 垂直分隔符宽度

en: Vertical Tab Border
zh: 标签上下边界

en: Vertical adjustment
zh: 垂直调整

en: Vertical adjustment for the text widget
zh: 文字部件的垂直调整

en: Vertical alignment
zh: 垂直排列

en: Vertical options
zh: 垂直选项

en: Vertical padding
zh: 垂直留空

en: Vertical position of child in available space. 0.0 is top aligned, 1.0 is bottom aligned
zh: 在可用空间内子部件的垂直位置。0.0 表示顶部对齐，1.0 表示底部对齐

en: Vertical scale
zh: 垂直缩放比率

en: Vertical space between cells.  Must be an even number
zh: 单元格之间的垂直空间。必须是偶数

en: Vietnamese (VIQR)
zh: 越南语(VIQR)

en: View allows user to search through columns interactively
zh: 视图允许用户在列中交互搜索

en: View is reorderable
zh: 视图可以重新排列

en: Visibility
zh: 可见状态

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Wheather the childs tab should fill the allocated area or not
zh: 子标签是否要占满整个分配区域

en: Wheel
zh: 滚轮

en: When the horizontal scrollbar is displayed
zh: 何时显示水平滚动条

en: When the vertical scrollbar is displayed
zh: 何时显示垂直滚动条

en: Where the contents are located with respect to the scrollbars
zh: 内容如何与滚动条进行协调排列

en: Whether a palette should be used
zh: 是否使用调色板

en: Whether a spin button should wrap upon reaching its limits
zh: 调节按钮的数值超过限制后是否会回绕

en: Whether an empty value may be entered in this field
zh: 是否可以在此栏中输入空值

en: Whether buttons for creating/manipulating files should be displayed
zh: 是否显示创建或处理文件的按钮。

en: Whether default toolbars have text only, text and icons, icons only, etc.
zh: 默认工具栏是只有文字，文字和图标，还是只有图标，等等

en: Whether entered values must already be present in the list
zh: 输入的内容是否必须已存在于列表中

en: Whether erroneous values are automatically changed to a spin button's nearest step increment
zh: 错误的输入是否被自动变为调节按钮最接近的步进增量

en: Whether extra space given to the child should be allocated to the child or used as padding
zh: 给予子部件的额外空间是要分配给子部件还是要留空

en: Whether lines are wrapped at widget edges
zh: 文本行是否会在部件边缘回绕

en: Whether list item matching is case sensitive
zh: 列表项目匹配时是否区分大小写

en: Whether menu accelerators can be changed by pressing a key over the menu item
zh: 菜单加速键是否可通过在菜单项上按键进行更改

en: Whether non-numeric characters should be ignored
zh: 是否忽略非数字的字符

en: Whether spacers are vertical lines or just blank
zh: 间隔为垂直线或只是空白

en: Whether tabs should be shown or not
zh: 是否应显示标签

en: Whether tabs should have homogeneous sizes
zh: 标签是否应统一大小

en: Whether the application will paint directly on the widget
zh: 应用程序是否可以直接在此部件上绘图

en: Whether the arrow keys move through the list of items
zh: 是否可以用方向键在项目列表中移动

en: Whether the background color fills the entire line height or only the height of the tagged characters
zh: 背景色是填满整行高度还是只是被标记的文字的高度

en: Whether the border should be shown or not
zh: 是否应显示边框

en: Whether the child should receive extra space when the parent grows
zh: 子部件是否在父部件增长时获得额外空间

en: Whether the children should all be the same size
zh: 子部件是否使用统一大小

en: Whether the color selector should allow setting opacity
zh: 颜色选择器是否允许设置透明度

en: Whether the column can be reordered around the headers
zh: 列是否可根据列首重新排序

en: Whether the current value is displayed as a string next to the slider
zh: 是否在滑块旁显示当前数值

en: Whether the cursor should blink
zh: 光标是否闪烁

en: Whether the entry contents can be edited
zh: 是否可以编辑项的内容

en: Whether the header can be clicked
zh: 列首是否可点击

en: Whether the input focus is within this GtkWindow
zh: 输入焦点是否位于此 GtkWindow

en: Whether the label text can be selected with the mouse
zh: 标签中的文字是否可以使用鼠标来选中

en: Whether the menu item is checked
zh: 菜单项是否被选中

en: Whether the preview widget should take up the entire space it is allocated
zh: 预览部件是否占据为它分配的整个空间

en: Whether the progress is shown as text
zh: 进度是否以文字方式显示

en: Whether the spin button should update always, or only when the value is legal
zh: 调节按钮总是更新，还是只在数值合法时更新

en: Whether the text can be modified by the user
zh: 用户是否可以修改文字

en: Whether the toplevel is the current active window
zh: 顶级是否为当前激活窗口

en: Whether the widget can accept the input focus
zh: 部件是否可以接受输入焦点

en: Whether the widget can be the default widget
zh: 部件是否可以成为默认的部件

en: Whether the widget has the input focus
zh: 部件是否已经拥有输入焦点

en: Whether the widget is part of a composite widget
zh: 此部件是否是复合部件的一部分

en: Whether the widget is the default widget
zh: 部件是否是默认部件

en: Whether the widget is the focus widget within the toplevel
zh: 部件是否是顶级部件内的聚焦部件

en: Whether the widget is visible
zh: 部件是否可见

en: Whether the widget responds to input
zh: 部件是否响应用户输入

en: Whether this tag affects background height
zh: 此标记是否影响背景高度

en: Whether this tag affects indentation
zh: 此标记是否影响缩进

en: Whether this tag affects line wrap mode
zh: 此标记是否影响换行模式

en: Whether this tag affects paragraph justification
zh: 此标记是否影响段落对齐方式

en: Whether this tag affects strikethrough
zh: 此标记是否会影响删除线

en: Whether this tag affects tabs
zh: 此标记是否影响制表符

en: Whether this tag affects text editability
zh: 此标记是否会影响文本的可编辑性

en: Whether this tag affects text visibility
zh: 此标记是否影响文字可见性

en: Whether this tag affects the background color
zh: 此标记是否会影响背景色

en: Whether this tag affects the background stipple
zh: 此标记是否影响背景点画

en: Whether this tag affects the cell background color
zh: 此标记是否会影响单元格背景色

en: Whether this tag affects the font family
zh: 此标记是否会影响字体族

en: Whether this tag affects the font size
zh: 此标记是否会影响字体大小

en: Whether this tag affects the font stretch
zh: 此标记是否会影响字体拉伸

en: Whether this tag affects the font style
zh: 此标记是否会影响字体样式

en: Whether this tag affects the font variant
zh: 此标记是否会映像字体变化

en: Whether this tag affects the font weight
zh: 此标记是否会影响字体粗细

en: Whether this tag affects the foreground color
zh: 此标记是否会影响前景色

en: Whether this tag affects the foreground stipple
zh: 此标记是否影响前景点画

en: Whether this tag affects the language the text is rendered as
zh: 此标记是否影响绘制文字时使用的语言

en: Whether this tag affects the left margin
zh: 此标记是否影响左边距

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels above lines
zh: 此标记是否影响段落顶部间距

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels between wrapped lines
zh: 此标记是否影响回绕行间距

en: Whether this tag affects the right margin
zh: 此标记是否影响右边距

en: Whether this tag affects the rise
zh: 此标记是否会影响字体提升

en: Whether this tag affects underlining
zh: 此标记是否会影响下划线

en: Whether this tag scales the font size by a factor
zh: 此标记是否会缩放字体

en: Whether this text is hidden. Not implemented in GTK 2.0
zh: 是否隐藏此文字。在 GTK 2.0 中尚未实现

en: Whether to activate the default widget (such as the default button in a dialog) when Enter is pressed
zh: 键入回车键时，是否激活默认的部件(如对话框中的默认按钮)

en: Whether to allow multiple files to be selected
zh: 是否允许选择多个文件

en: Whether to display an "inconsistent" state
zh: 是否显示“矛盾”状态

en: Whether to display the column
zh: 是否显示列

en: Whether to draw the focus indicator inside widgets
zh: 是否在窗口部件内绘制焦点指示器

en: Whether to expand the childs tab or not
zh: 是否展开子标签

en: Whether to select the contents of an entry when it is focused
zh: 当一项被聚焦时是否选中其内容

en: Whether to show a sort indicator
zh: 是否显示排序指示器

en: Whether to strike through the text
zh: 是否在文字上划上删除线

en: Whether to use the value from the snap_edge property or a value derived from handle_position
zh: 是使用咬合边属性的值还是使用句柄位置派生的值

en: Whether to wrap lines never, at word boundaries, or at character boundaries
zh: 选择永远不换行、词边界换行或是字符边界换行

en: Whether two cursors should be displayed for mixed left-to-right and right-to-left text
zh: 当左至右和右至左的文字混合出现时是否应显示两个光标

en: Whether words are wrapped at widget edges
zh: 词是否会在部件边缘回绕

en: Which side of the notebook holds the tabs
zh: 标签位于记事本哪一边

en: Widget
zh: 部件

en: Widget name
zh: 部件名称

en: Widget to put in column header button instead of column title
zh: 取代列标题放入列首按钮的部件

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Width in chars
zh: 以字符数计宽度

en: Width of border around the button area at the bottom of the dialog
zh: 对话框底部按钮区域周围的边界宽度

en: Width of border around the label and image in the message dialog
zh: 消息对话窗的标签和图像周围的边界宽度

en: Width of border around the main dialog area
zh: 主对话框区域周围的边界宽度

en: Width of handle
zh: 句柄宽度

en: Width of scrollbar or scale thumb
zh: 滚动条或刻度块的宽度

en: Width of the border around the tab labels
zh: 标签标题周围的边界宽度

en: Width of the horizontal border of tab labels
zh: 标签标题左右两端的边界宽度

en: Width of the left margin in pixels
zh: 左边距的宽度(像素)

en: Width of the right margin in pixels
zh: 右边距的宽度(像素)

en: Width of the vertical border of tab labels
zh: 标签标题上下两端的边界宽度

en: Width or height of TIFF image is zero
zh: TIFF 图像的宽度或高度为零

en: Width request
zh: 宽度请求

en: Width, in pixels, between focus indicator and the widget 'box'
zh: 以像素计算的焦点指示线与部件“框”的宽度

en: Width, in pixels, of the focus indicator line
zh: 以像素计算的焦点指示线的宽度

en: Window
zh: 窗口

en: Window Placement
zh: 窗口放置

en: Window Position
zh: 窗口位置

en: Window Title
zh: 窗口标题

en: Window Type
zh: 窗口类型

en: Word Wrap
zh: 词回绕

en: Wrap
zh: 回绕

en: Wrap Mode
zh: 换行模式

en: Wrap mode
zh: 换行模式

en: Wrap mode set
zh: 换行模式设置

en: X Alignment of the column header text or widget
zh: 列首文字或部件的水平排列

en: X Input Method
zh: X 输入法

en: X Tilt
zh: X 倾斜

en: X align
zh: 水平排列

en: X alignment of the child
zh: 子部件的 X 方向排列

en: X pad
zh: 水平留空

en: X position
zh: 水平位置

en: X position of child widget
zh: 子部件的水平位置

en: XPM file has image height <= 0
zh: XPM 文件图像高度 <= 0

en: XPM file has image width <= 0
zh: XPM 文件图像宽度 <= 0

en: XPM file has invalid number of colors
zh: XPM 文件图像颜色数目不正确

en: XPM has invalid number of chars per pixel
zh: XPM 每个像素占用的字节数目无效

en: Y Tilt
zh: Y 倾斜

en: Y align
zh: 垂直排列

en: Y alignment of the child
zh: 子部件的 Y 方向排列

en: Y pad
zh: 垂直留空

en: Y position
zh: 垂直位置

en: Y position of child widget
zh: 子部件的垂直位置

en: You can enter an HTML-style hexadecimal color value, or simply a color name such as 'orange' in this entry.
zh: 您可以在此栏输入 HTML 方式的十六进制颜色值，或是像“orange”这样的颜色名称。

en: You probably used symbols not allowed in filenames.
zh: 您可能使用了不允许存在于文件名中的符号。

en: ZWJ Zero width _joiner
zh: ZWJ 零宽度接合(_J)

en: ZWNJ Zero width _non-joiner
zh: ZWNJ 零宽度非接合(_N)

en: ZWS _Zero width space
zh: ZWS 零宽度空格(_Z)

en: Zoom _100%
zh: 恢复原大(_1)

en: Zoom _In
zh: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh: 缩小(_O)

en: Zoom to _Fit
zh: 缩放至适合(_F)

en: _Add
zh: 增加(_A)

en: _Apply
zh: 应用(_A)

en: _Ascending
zh: 升序(_A)

en: _Axes
zh: 轴(_A)

en: _Back
zh: 后退(_B)

en: _Blue:
zh: 蓝(_B)：

en: _Bold
zh: 粗体(_B)

en: _Bottom
zh: 底部(_B)

en: _CD-Rom
zh: CD-ROM(_C)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _Center
zh: 居中(_C)

en: _Clear
zh: 清除(_C)

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: _Color
zh: 颜色(_C)

en: _Convert
zh: 转换(_C)

en: _Copy
zh: 复制(_C)

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: _Descending
zh: 降序(_D)

en: _Device:
zh: 设备(_D)：

en: _Down
zh: 向下(_D)

en: _Execute
zh: 执行(_E)

en: _Family:
zh: 字体族(_F)：

en: _Files
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Fill
zh: 填充(_F)

en: _Find
zh: 查找(_F)

en: _First
zh: 最先(_F)

en: _Floppy
zh: 软盘(_F)

en: _Folder name:
zh: 文件夹名称(_F)：

en: _Font
zh: 字体(_F)

en: _Forward
zh: 前进(_F)

en: _Gamma value
zh: Gamma 值(_G)

en: _Green:
zh: 绿(_G)：

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Home
zh: 主目录(_H)

en: _Hue:
zh: 色调(_H)：

en: _Index
zh: 索引(_I)

en: _Insert Unicode control character
zh: 插入 Unicode 控制字符(_I)

en: _Italic
zh: 斜体(_I)

en: _Jump to
zh: 跳至(_J)

en: _Keys
zh: 按键(_K)

en: _Last
zh: 最后(_L)

en: _Left
zh: 向左(_L)

en: _Mode:
zh: 模式(_M)：

en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: _New Folder
zh: 新建文件夹(_N)

en: _No
zh: 否(_N)

en: _OK
zh: 确定(_O)

en: _Opacity:
zh: 透明度(_O)：

en: _Open
zh: 打开(_O)

en: _Palette
zh: 调色板(_P)

en: _Paste
zh: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh: 首选项(_P)

en: _Preview:
zh: 预览(_P)：

en: _Print
zh: 打印(_P)

en: _Properties
zh: 属性(_P)

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: _Red:
zh: 红(_R)：

en: _Redo
zh: 重做(_R)

en: _Refresh
zh: 刷新(_R)

en: _Remove
zh: 移除(_R)

en: _Rename
zh: 重命名(_R)

en: _Rename File
zh: 重命名文件(_R)

en: _Revert
zh: 还原(_R)

en: _Right
zh: 向右(_R)

en: _Saturation:
zh: 饱和度(_S)：

en: _Save
zh: 保存(_S)

en: _Save color here
zh: 在此保存颜色(_S)

en: _Selection:
zh: 选中(_S)：

en: _Spell Check
zh: 拼写检查(_S)

en: _Stop
zh: 停止(_S)

en: _Strikethrough
zh: 删除线(_S)

en: _Style:
zh: 样式(_S)：

en: _Top
zh: 顶部(_T)

en: _Undelete
zh: 取消删除(_U)

en: _Underline
zh: 下划线(_U)

en: _Undo
zh: 撤消(_U)

en: _Up
zh: 向上(_U)

en: _Value:
zh: 值(_V)：

en: _Yes
zh: 是(_Y)

en: abcdefghijk ABCDEFGHIJK
zh: AaBbYyZz 字体示例

en: clear
zh: 清除

en: failed to allocate image buffer of %u bytes
zh: 无法分配 %u 字节的图像缓冲区

en: fread() failed -- premature end-of-file probably encountered
zh: fread() 失败 -- 可能文件过早结束

en: fseek() failed -- premature end-of-file probably encountered
zh: fseek() 失败 -- 可能文件过早结束

en: height
zh: 高度

en: mode
zh: 模式

en: none
zh: 无

en: the column number to attach the right side of a child widget to
zh: 将子部件右侧附加到哪一列

en: unsupported RAS image variation
zh: 不支持的 RAS 图像变种

en: visible
zh: 可见

en: width
zh: 宽度

en: xalign
zh: 水平对齐

en: xpad
zh: 水平留空

en: yalign
zh: 垂直对齐

en: ypad
zh: 垂直留空
